Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 2336 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2336recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Usluga 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Thomas od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Par
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great hotel, but serious leg workout
The hotel is beautiful, the room was perfect. Great view!! Modern bathroom, large bed!! The pool was lovely- you feel so hidden away in the jungle!!! Restaurant although more expensive than places in Karon was really delicious. The only negative was walking up and down from our room. It was very difficult!!!! I am in decent shape, 31 yo and I was completely winded and sweating after walking up to breakfast. I don't see how older people pull stay here unless they stayed in the rooms closest to lobby/restaurant. Overall we LOVED IT though!!
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Marie od Filipini
Par
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 6 noći u ožujak, 2016
Trip worth to savor
The entirety of the experience can be sum up in two words: SIMPLY AMAZING! From the time we artived, we experience up-scalled Customer Service. All the staffs were sincerely friendly, accommodating, proactivrly anticipating each of our needs and exceedingly set to serve with a smile. We even got upgrade of room with no added cost! The view was breath-taking, food was great each day, and we felt best value for our money. The 6D/5N at Secret Cliff Resort abd Restaurant is trully worth recommending for all to see and experience!
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sarah od Kanada
Solo putnik
Superior pogled na vrt
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Secret Cliff holiday
I had a great time at Secret Cliff! Very peaceful and relaxing holiday at a great resort. Close to Karon Beach and a short cab away from party town Patong. Enjoyed my stay!
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Clive od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 6 noći u ožujak, 2016
Burn my hand
The wastafel hich to wash or clean your hand, the cold water so small and when you put the hot water to get the volume, it burned your hand straight away. Beautiful surrounding but unfortunately so many mosquitos.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Christopher od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior pogled na vrt
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
In the middle of no where
In the middle of no where! You can't walk anywhere! You have to get taxi or tuc-tuc from the hotel into Karon? Breakfast very disappointing! Would not go again. The hotel it's self is nice! Wouldn't go back! Wouldn't recommend! Reception staff could do with some customer service training
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ranauro od Italija
Solo putnik
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
nice view, confortable bed...the rest ok
view, bed
it was OK, I use to go there a lot of when was a secret cliff, food I didn't like it, showers was a trouble...thailand is getting too expensive overall...smiles only if you keep paying!
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Darvinder od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior pogled na vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Nice Resort
Swimming pool..room..views
Ok
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

kerri od Australija
Par
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Great View
Comfortable rooms. Food was nice. Great view. A little bit out of the way, but still okay. Nice and romantic for couples. Lovely staff
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MEENA od Indija
Par
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Perfect view for couples stay
The hotel is clean and good services , the only problem to stay here is far from the center street , you are not able to walk in the night , must have own transport or renting transport for dinning , as it s not close to restaurant , but the view is quiet amazed , we were enjoying there , breakfast also nice
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Peter od Njemačka
Par
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Not sure you get the room you paid for
When we arrived after a long trip at the hotel, the manager told us that there was no room available anymore but they can give us a room in another hotel which is owned by the same person. When I asked for compensation they just asked me if I want to cancel the reservation (if they have asked me one ore 2 days before, I would have - but after arrival I was too tired to do that). So we agreed and slept one night in another hotel, much lower quality. As a compensation we finally got a free dinner ... actually this situation nearly costs us one day of the holiday (inclusive moving to the other hotel and moving back, check ins / check outs, waiting times ....). We were not the only guests who had this situation, so I think this hotel is systematically booking guests into their "best" hotel and then after arrival let them sleep in one of the others. If you do not mind this risk and if you finally get the room you booked, the hotel rooms have a nice view and the rooms are clean. The pool is very small, to stay on the beach you must drive to Karon beach or Paton beach and the transportation is difficult / expensive.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: