Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 2313 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2314recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Darvinder B. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Nice Resort
Swimming pool..room..views
Ok
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2016

kerri H. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Great View
Comfortable rooms. Food was nice. Great view. A little bit out of the way, but still okay. Nice and romantic for couples. Lovely staff
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2016

MEENA S. od Indija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Perfect view for couples stay
The hotel is clean and good services , the only problem to stay here is far from the center street , you are not able to walk in the night , must have own transport or renting transport for dinning , as it s not close to restaurant , but the view is quiet amazed , we were enjoying there , breakfast also nice
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2016

Peter P. od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Not sure you get the room you paid for
When we arrived after a long trip at the hotel, the manager told us that there was no room available anymore but they can give us a room in another hotel which is owned by the same person. When I asked for compensation they just asked me if I want to cancel the reservation (if they have asked me one ore 2 days before, I would have - but after arrival I was too tired to do that). So we agreed and slept one night in another hotel, much lower quality. As a compensation we finally got a free dinner ... actually this situation nearly costs us one day of the holiday (inclusive moving to the other hotel and moving back, check ins / check outs, waiting times ....). We were not the only guests who had this situation, so I think this hotel is systematically booking guests into their "best" hotel and then after arrival let them sleep in one of the others. If you do not mind this risk and if you finally get the room you booked, the hotel rooms have a nice view and the rooms are clean. The pool is very small, to stay on the beach you must drive to Karon beach or Paton beach and the transportation is difficult / expensive.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2016

Gustav W. od Švedska
Parovi
Boravili ste 13 noći u veljača, 2016
Holiday 2016
Location, viev, locatio
Ok, but not moore. Bad service and food in the restaurant. Room was ok, bit run down.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2016

Rattikarn T. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
facility
well
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2016

Jonathan K. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Great ocean views.
Views, good food, location
Pleasant stay. Great views over the ocean. Close to Karon Beach. Good food at the hotel restaurant. Quite a few stairs up to the restaurant - good exercise :) Nice option for a local run hotel.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2016

Philip W. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Best kept a secret
The restaurant food was good. The view was nice. Transport was frequent to the room
Found the service in the restaurant very poor , the bar had one poor guy trying to make cocktails for nearly a 100 customers , understaffed and no working system . When it arrived good was good. Hotel room very basic and really is up in the hills requiring constant transport. Drinks very overpriced. Felt it was more a chore to stay there than a relaxation
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2016

Peter F. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great Location
Away from teh madding crowd, this is a great resort and only a tuk tuk to Patong or Karon. Friendly staff and quiet
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2016

Yeng N. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
fair comment
my room aircon breakdown and not working. the resturant foods are awfull and cold like yesterday leftover. if you like to eat yesterday or last week left over that it is the place for you. definitely not value for money. resort is full of mozzie .... a likely place to get zika virus or malaria !!!
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2016