Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 2333 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2333recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Rattikarn od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
facility
well
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jonathan od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Great ocean views.
Views, good food, location
Pleasant stay. Great views over the ocean. Close to Karon Beach. Good food at the hotel restaurant. Quite a few stairs up to the restaurant - good exercise :) Nice option for a local run hotel.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Philip od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Best kept a secret
The restaurant food was good. The view was nice. Transport was frequent to the room
Found the service in the restaurant very poor , the bar had one poor guy trying to make cocktails for nearly a 100 customers , understaffed and no working system . When it arrived good was good. Hotel room very basic and really is up in the hills requiring constant transport. Drinks very overpriced. Felt it was more a chore to stay there than a relaxation
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Peter od Australija
Par
Superior pogled na vrt
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great Location
Away from teh madding crowd, this is a great resort and only a tuk tuk to Patong or Karon. Friendly staff and quiet
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yeng od Singapur
Par
Grand Deluxe s Pogled na Ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
fair comment
my room aircon breakdown and not working. the resturant foods are awfull and cold like yesterday leftover. if you like to eat yesterday or last week left over that it is the place for you. definitely not value for money. resort is full of mozzie .... a likely place to get zika virus or malaria !!!
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nicolle od Novi Zeland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Grand Deluxe s Pogled na Ocean
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
nice hotel
overall was a good trip and nice hotel but takes awhile for staff to make any of your request
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ivo od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great views, rooms need more maintenance
View was amazing, staff great, the location - located in woods so very peaceful, far from noisy night life
I loved my stay, only major "problem" was the maintenance of the room we were staying in, lots of cracks here and there, Windows could not all close fully, although you won't need it as it is so hot all the time. Bathroom was the other issue, smelled of mould, I think mainly because of the design of the bath, making it impossible for all the water to drain. Apart from these little problems, our stay there was amazing, staff are great, very helpful, view is amazing, you have to see it to believe it. All in all I would go back if I have the chance.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ka od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Worth staying here
Nice location if you drive in your trip. It is located next to a highway and a bit difficult to walk to karon beach. I had chosen room with ocean view but the view is with more trees than ocean (a bit disappointed about this). The outdoor swimming pool is nice and good to relax there. The room is comfortable and clean, but the facilities are aging and need better maintenance. For example, the tap in the toilet is waddling, the air conditioner splash out ice which made the bed and floor wet. The breakfast is absolutely good with a stunning view and soft music. Overall, this hotel is nice to stay and we enjoyed the stay here for 2 days in our trip.
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

DEPEI od Kanada
Solo putnik
Superior pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
good for sevice quiet location
, free breakfast
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

TULYAWIT od Tajland
Par
Grand Deluxe s Pogled na Ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
good view , quiet
excellent view
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: