Dobro 7,3
na temelju 466 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 466recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 6,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Usluga 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,3
Sortirano prema

Monu od Indija
Parovi
Superior Villa with Sea View
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
7
Staff was not good (specially staff name A )
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2016

Kittikhun od Tajland
Solo putnici
Superior Villa with Sea View
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Nice
very nice accomodation
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2016

michael od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe Villa with Sea View
Boravili ste 10 noći u veljača, 2014
Awful
Run out of water. Food was of but not great, NOT a real good holiday spot. A/C NOT THAT GOOD, SORRY NOT A GOOD TIME AT ALL.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2016

Mary od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior Villa with Sea View
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Beautiful View
This hotel was great with a good breakfast every morning. One thing to note is that there are two separate properties. Secret Cliff Resort is closer to the water. Secret Cliff Villa is located across the road. There is a pool and amenities available from the resort, it just caught us off guard that we were on the other side of the road. It ended up being great. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. There's a shuttle to Patong or Karon a couple of times a day. Otherwise, you can take a tuk tuk or taxi for a few hundred baht. We would stay there again.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2016

Judith od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior Villa with Sea View
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2016
A little far away
Staff friendliness, breakfast, fish with chilli in restaurant
I feel that we were further out of the towns than we were led to believe. I also didn't realise that the booking that we made was to be in one of the "villas' rather than a hotel room in the resort. Staff made it easy for us to get from our villa to the main reception or restaurant by way of a golf buggy, but we always had to allow extra time for collection if we were going somewhere at a specific time. The photos on the agoda site seemed to be a bit misleading as we thought that all the rooms were in the main building and not across a main (very busy) road. If I travel to Phuket again I would chose somewhere closer to either Karon or Patong.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2016

Tim od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Superior Villa with Sea View
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Good Spot
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2016

krittika od Kanada
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior Villa with Sea View
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Fantastic!!
Beautiful resort but too far form shops and convenient stores . Friendly staffs and great survive .
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016

Nipaporn od Tajland
Parovi
Superior Villa with Sea View
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Location
Swimming Pool is nice
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2015

Rachel od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Superior Villa with Sea View
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Great room and facilities,
room, view and massage
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015

Jezreel od Filipini
Solo putnici
Deluxe Villa with Sea View
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Perfect Getaway!
Pool. Room. Location.
Well, what can I say. The hotel is just perfect for a getaway! Serene, quiet location with grat views! The pool? Uhhhhg... amazing! It's the best sunset I ever had why dipping in the pool!
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: