Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 3085 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 3085recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

xi od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe double
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
phuket hotel
Safe clean kindly
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KAREN od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
good location but staff not friendly at all.
good location, cheap
good location, valuable for price but staff can be more friendly. the hygiene not up to standard, bedsheet with dirty mark.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jitaditya od Indija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Food & Staff.
We checked in on 30th Dec 2014 and stayed for 2 nights. Overall the hotel rooms are spacious and the food was excellent. Its close to Patong beach, just 10 mins walking distance.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

chuan od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
terrible staff, lousy internet connection.
Terrible staff, no smile and lousy wifi connection. We were unable to connect to the wifi almost every night and even day time its just a very weak signal in our room. quite a bit of walk to the famous night life street Bangla Road. I would never go back to the hotel.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Udomlux od Tajland
Parovi
Premium Thai
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good hotel and nice staff
Staff Breakfast and Clean
Very good and kindly staff,taste of breakfast is excellent Only one thing is not good enough is no parking for car
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lee od Singapur
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Siralanna
Cheap
Far from beach. Staff not very friendly. Breakfast was okay.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

YEN od Malezija
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Nice hotel.
location,food,staff
nice hotel,food and staff. but internet access is not stable.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

WEI od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
value for money,good location
location, costsaving
good
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ashlee od Kina
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Nice Deco,20 minutes walk to Junceylon
reception service, room cleaning, breadfast
receptionist gave me the wrong key at first, and I lost my backpack in that wrong room. Later when I remember I lost my backpack in my correct room, I went to the receptionist for help, she checked the CCTV record and finally got my backpack returned. Thank goodness. The standard room is a nice room, the staff had made a pair of swan with the towel and placed some roses on the bed.Very nice. But walking to Junceylon takes 20minutes. If you walk every luch time and dinner time, you will be tired. So make sure to rent a motor bike, then you can go to Junceylon, to the Patong beach, to Simon caberate very easily. Even you can drive to Karon beach and Kata beach. I travelled after Nov 18, not crowded. Kata beach has many white visitors, but I found the Kata beach is even dirtier than the hot spot Patong. Really cannot say that beach with many Chinese people is dirty. You will find places full of white visitors even worse. You know why the travelling places welcomes Chinese people? Because Chinese people love travelling in big groups. Of course, nowadays the young generation can travel on themselves. Now it is commonly seen that young Chinese go alone or just with 1~2 partners.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

qi od Kina
Solo putnici
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Ok
Low price .different kinds of breakfast
Location is not good ,faraway from the shopping mall
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: