Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 3085 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 3085recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Wen od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2012
Clean hotel at a good location
cleaniness, hotel staff friendliness
The stay at Siralanna Phuket Hotel was pleasant. Rooms were clean and well kept. Hotel staffs were generally friendly. Good recommendation from hotel staffs with regards to massage place, shopping areas and dinner place. Near to family mart (2mins walk away).
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lauren od Novi Zeland
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2012
Great value - lovely rooms and friendly staff
Lovely room decoration, friendly staff, free tuk tuk to beach/Bangla Road
This hotel is a fantastic "lanna-style" hotel a short tuk-tuk drive from Bangla Road in Patong. We were upgraded on arrival to a larger room (deluxe I think?) which was lovely. Our friends were not upgraded; however their room was still very nice, with the bonus of a small balcony which the larger room did not have. The only downside of our room was that the bathroom flooded when we had a shower. The hotel staff were very friendly and more than happy to help with bags and answer any questions we had. The hotel also has a free tuk tuk service to Bangla Road which was very handy. The free breakfast was average, but then again it was free so can't really complain!
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

kho od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2012
Great Good Best
Good location , best staff
We stay at hotel for four night it is great. Near paying beach , shopping place and the room was nice and beatiful....
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Derrick od Malezija
Par
Deluxe double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2012
Very Authentic!
Nicely decorated hotel interiors
Very Relaxing ambience with the touch of Thai flavour
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

NGAN od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2012
Good location but average facilities
NIL
wifi is not that stable for 2nd floor. room is clean. location is good - walking distance (around 15 minutes to jungceylon mall) transportation is provided for those places near the hotel but you need find your way back to the hotel. limited choice of breakfast.
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

NGAN od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2012
Good location but poor facilities
NIL
Poor wifi service, my room was upgraded. Facilities in the room is poor. Piping for the bathtub is having problem, make a complaint to the management. They did send staff to check but still the same problem.
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

kevin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Deluxe double
Boravili ste 14 noći u ožujak, 2012
clean and pleasant hotel
quiet clean friendly
the hotel is clean and friendly there are a few minor niggles i had with my stay .the television reception was poor at the start of my stay not hotels fault. no veiw from my hotel room only looking into another room behind the hotel.it is a little out of the way a good 15 mins walk from beach the free tuk tuk helps massage parlour across the street was very good.not known by many taxi tuk tuk drivers
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

PETER od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe double
Boravili ste 12 noći u ožujak, 2012
Dark and depressing.
Tuk-tuk was handy.
our 'deluxe room' backed onto other accommodation which looked directly into each other with a gap of 2 to 3 apart whereas a 'standard room', which of course is cheaper, comes with a balcony and is on the front!!! so in our deluxe room curtains to remain shut with the dark wood and the mould effect coloured [but not mould] bathroom wall and you've a nicely furnished, dark, depressing cell. everything cooked from the kitchen is fried and greasy, apart from the steamed rice, put in unheated serving ware and left to go cold. my wife was refered to as my girlfriend and on correcting the member of staff i got a reply of 'whatever'! while you're learning english learn some manners.
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rachel od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2012
Amazingly decorated
Beautiful, unique rooms
The hotel was a bit far from the beach, but a free shuttle operated, so it was not too much of a pain.
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dante od Peru
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2012
Friendly and helpful counter staff
Nice room decorations
breakfast good enough to fill you up. room is nicely decorated but the smell of the urine in the bathroom is very strong and the floor is very sandy. we just stay for 1 night and didnt ask for a room exchange though.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: