Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 3085 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 3085recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Dan od Malezija
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Value for money
Breakfast
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2014

TINGTING od Kina
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2014
Overall comfortable
Close to Juncylon shopping center; Economic price; good breakfast
Overall a comfortable stay. Close to Juncylon shopping center, around 15min walk to Patong beach. However the road infront of hotel is under construction, quite dirty and dusty. Hotel does not offer free tuk-tuk to Patong beach in low season now. Interms of facility, only breakfast is served, no lunch/dinner restaurant, and no swimming pool available.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2014

Rui od Kina
Solo putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
looks great, sound insulation bad, slow wifi
the inner decoration
It looks beautiful on internet and indeed looks very special. However, the sound insulation is very bad, you can hear some "ah,em,ah,em" noise of the couple in the next door, as well as people pulling their luggage and speaking on the corridor. And it smells a little in the room. I live on the 4th floor, but the NO 4 wifi can never be connected, there would just be some weak NO 5 wifi.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

Kirtikhacara od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
An Acceptable Hotel for One Rest
Breakfast
The extrerior of the hotel as well as its surrounding looks unpleasantly but the room is beautifully decorated. The sash of the room I occupied was broken and the lavatory was a little bit smelly, but bearable. The front staff is OK but too inquisitive for her own sake. The hotel has only one parking lot for guest, so be prepared. Breakfast has variety of repasts and they tasted good. The hotel is quite far from Patong beach but for those who appreciated with nightlife may have nothing to accuse. My purpose is only to take one rest after landing and it serve me as I expected.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2014

Mahmudur od Bangladeš
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2014
Wonderful hotel, wonderful location
Clean Room, Good location, Delicious breakfast
We had a very good stay in this lovely hotel. Restaurants, shopping hub, markets everything is very close to the hotel. The hotel stuffs are also very cooperative and friendly in behaviour.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2014

Wang od Kina
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Excellent Hotel except the location
Friendly staff, beautiful room, not far from jungceylon
This is a Thai style hotel. Very beautiful. After 10 minutes walk, you will reach Jungceylon, the largest mall in Phuket.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2014

Henricus od Nizozemska
Solo putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste 14 noći u travanj, 2014
hotel is located in a good area. hotel is quite
location , good staff , quite
it was great and for sure for my next visit i will return to the Sirlanna Hotel
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2014

ACHMAD od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
nice hotel with good location and price
nice hotel with good location and price
It is a nice hotel with good location and price. The room is quite clean and the staffs are friendly enough.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2014

Shaopeng od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
Warm and welcoming stuff
Value for money, great decoration
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2014

YUAN od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Everything is average!
Location, Decoration, Interenet
Close to the busy area, 10 minutes walk to the shopping mall and food court. Not very quiet. We were asked to check in at 2PM, which is really not good for us after a long flight. The decoration is cool, Thai style. The staff there were good. No surprise anyhow, everything is just average.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: