Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 155recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,6
  • Objekti 9,9
  • Lokacija 9,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,5
  • Usluga 9,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 9,1
Sortirano prema

Warissara od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Hideaway Two-Bedroom Pool Villa
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
No more six senses
AC broke the first day we checked in. Couldn't get a room until after dinner. Requested for a room change on the third night from the pest inside the room but couldn't get them to process until 11.30 pm. Don't think we'll go back to this resort again.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2016

Marianne od Indija
Parovi
Hideaway Vila na Plaži s Bazenom
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2016
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
Exceptional is an understatement for the beautiful paradise that is Six Senses Yao Noi. Right up from our pick up at the airport till farewell our holiday couldnt have been more fluid and enjoyable. We planned on travelling to all the other Six Senses Resprts around the world before coming back to Yao Noi but because of our GEM Tabtim and the lovely Yao Noi family we will definitely be back sooner.
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2016

Timothy od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Hideaway Vila na Plaži s Bazenom
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
Extraordinary
Amazing Hotel. Such friendly staff. Location couldn't have been better. Quiet and peaceful. Perfect if you're looking to relax and unwind.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2016

Elliot od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe Vila s Bazenom uz Ocean
Boravili ste 8 noći u prosinac, 2015
Honeymoon stay
Food, service, Hilltop pool
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2015

Lam od Hong Kong
Parovi
Hideaway Vila na Plaži s Bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing
everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2015

Hans od Austrija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Hideaway Two-Bedroom Pool Villa
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
shortstay
location, staff , villas
great
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2015

Gary od Kanada
Parovi
Hideaway Vila na Plaži s Bazenom
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Sets a very very high bar
Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2015

Alice od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Hideaway Vila na Plaži s Bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish
Location. Ambience. Style.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2015

Nop-Anong od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
My dream resort
The view was what made six senses yaonoi my dream hotel and it didn't fail me. The room and the service was great.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2015

simon od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Hideaway Vila na Plaži s Bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
?
Location,'food staff
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: