Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4053 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Xiao od Singapur
Parovi
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2011
Impressive room with good view.
excellent view, amazing modern decor
Hotel is built on the slope of a hill overlooking much of the kata town giving customer an amazing view. Room decor is excellent. My room comes with free wifi, iMac mini, a big lounge chair and a direct pool access to an infinity pool. Staff were accommodating and polite. Drinks and snacks from fridge were reasonably priced. Only grouse is the walk up to our unit at the top.. its really tough!
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lim od Singapur
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2011
Big room
Nice & new hotel
budget for money. If you can drive, it's better to rent a car at the airport. Driving around Phuket is easy, however taxi rates could be expensive should you want to explore the whole island.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Noppanong od Tajland
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2011
Well-designed hotel with excellent service
Clean
Nice designed room with good amenities. Good pool view with large balcony. Receptionists were helpful with smiles. However limited parking lots with slow internet connection.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

TANG od Singapur
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2011
Great Hotel with amazing view and modern facilites
beautiful sunset and fantastic pool
From the moment i went in the hotel i fall in love with it, good service with great room and fantastic view. modern and very unique room design that comes with great facilities. With a very nice pool which i love to dip in it no matter it day or night, it worth every dollar or more you spend staying here.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ong od Malezija
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2011
Good value for this hotel
Good design of room, romantic, clean, quiet, very good indoor air-conditioning
1. A bit far to city and Patong unless you are keen on staying in Kata. 2. Nearly missed airport check-in as the receptionist confused and misappropriate arrange our taxi schedule with others. 3. No hot water at night, just a warm one. 4. Good value for staying
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Caz od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2011
great!
Fantastic rooms...location
100% great huge rooms huge bed great views...can't believe you get this for the price...make sure you stay at hillside not the sugar palm at the bottom of the hill big difference same price!
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Muhammad od Singapur
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2011
Well-designed hotel
Modern design, overlooks the sea
the hotel itself: this is a great hotel that's very much value for money. like what other reviewers have said, you need to walk up a little hill but that's just a minor point. it also has a sauna, a gym and a steam room. if you have to check out hours before your flight, they have facilities for you to shower up before leaving. the rooms: we booked a pool view room but upon arrival, were pleasantly surprised that we still can see the beach. also, the design of the rooms are pretty avant-garde and may not be everyone's liking, combining a pleasing minimalist aesthetic with an industrial look. the floors are just cement with wooden border at the edge of the room. i quite liked it, but again, it may not be everyone's liking. service: staff are mostly young and slightly laid-back. sometimes, we'd see them lingering around the staircases by the fourth floor of the lift landing.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wong od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2011
Good Hotel Room, unpleasant treat of Mali Seafood
Pool Access Good for my child
i was staying in sugar palm grand hillside in between 3sep to 7sep, with pool access, it was fantastic for my family especially my 2.5yrs child. my family has received unpleasant treat by mali seafood kata restaurant's manager. mali seafood kata restaurant which belongs to this hotel group. i really need to complain that guy's attitude to my family. he is doing twice "got away" hand signal with ugly face to us during our dinner. that guy with around 5 feet tall, slim body, with lady sound like. this is unbelievable that restaurant manager was doing this hand signal to mine and my family. that's why i give all bad star to this hotel. my advice is leave away with this restaurant.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sirinya od Tajland
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2011
modern cozy hotel
good seaview
Hotel is not hard to find but the parking places are too narrow.I quite like the decoration inside the room. As the hotel is on the hill, our room was on the highest floor,it's good that they got elevator. The pools doesn't nice because the leaves fall into the pools which make it doesn't look clean. But we have a great time there.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

wan od Singapur
Parovi
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2011
Awesome!!!
central location, near kata beach, awesome grand pool access room
The hotel is simply awesome!! We love our room instantly! We had a grand pool access room which is so good, although the pool is shared by 2 other rooms, we seldom meet each other, so it's like a private pool. They offered toiletries, towels, towels for the beach, slippers for the beach as well, and umbrella,.... Check in and out is fuss free, free dvd to rent and watch in the room, and free books as well. Everything is great and awesome! We would definitely stay there again! On a side note, their suana and jacuzzi needs booking, so do book a slot once u reached the hotel bcoz we din get to try cox all the slots are fully booked. And go to this massage place called PHU just beside Mali restaurant! It's cheap and good!!! We went thr everyday!
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: