Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4032 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4032recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4

Chong T. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2011
Great value for money
Nice clean rooms, proximity to beach , restaurants and shops.
i'm very impressed with this hotel. best value for money. they have nice, clean and spacious rooms.my daughter was visiting from the us and she was truly impressed with the rooms for the price we paid.september was low season so rooms rates were very attractive.i highly recommend this hotel to all travelers who are looking for clean, comfortable rooms without excessive luxuries. hotel is situated on the hill, so the walk up is steep.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2011

CALVIN N. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2011
Quite nice
full of facilities with pc & tv in 1 and great bath tub
nice facilities, big room, nice breakfast, bath room design is good and pool access idea is good too but the pool is not clean. hence, hope the hotel will upkeep it's pool cleanliness.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2011

Jirapan P. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2011
The hotel is very peaceful and private
pool access room
The hotel has a quiet atmosphere and easy access to beaches and tourist points of view and not that hard. Laem Phrom Thep, which includes important tourist spots of Phuket. I like that.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2011

Antoine C. od Švicarska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2011
Hi-quality Fashion Design Hotel, a must.
Very large rooms, beautiful hotel, 100% VIP lifestyle.
this hotel is amazing. i never saw a high level standard hotel at this price. everything is perfect. the hotel is on a small hill, 50 meters from down town area with only 10 meters to really climb. nice view, very peaceful, everything is around the hotel, nice breakfast, beautiful and x-large rooms with x-large private balcony. huge bathroom with large bath, large independent shower, toilet, double sinks. safebox, large sofa, x-large comfortable beds, big flat screen tv with many channels, large desk facing the view. all the room is open at 100% on the view on the balcony side. amazing. a must see! next time i go there longer. large swimming pool, some rooms with privte swimming pools or jacuzi from/on the balcony. free little golfcar with driver to drive you to the room for check-in and to the reception for check-out. everything is new, clean and perfect. just go there to see.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2011

Donna M. od Australija
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2011
Awesome place to stay
Clean, spectacular scenery, great service
Highly enjoyed the stay & would go back anytime 10/10
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2011

Timothy H. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2011
Great value place
Good price, good rooms, some with great views, good pool
The only negative comment I can make about Sugar Palm Grand Hillside is that the gym is very poor quality and the lifts smell a bit of damp carpet. Otherwise it's a great place. Our second time visiting here. Very close to Kata Beach and nearby shops and restaurants.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2011

Riki M. od Japan
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2011
The sea is beautiful
A room with a swimming pool can stay at a bargain price
The sea is beautiful and A room with a swimming pool can stay at a bargain price. But... Because I must walk the slope to the room, I am tired very much. The waiting on customers of the male staff is the worst.It is necessary to study the service again.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2011

Fanny C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2011
Like my hotel and great location
Close to lots of nice and reasonable restaurant, like the pool access facility, like the modern concept
It's a casual hotel but it has got everything you needed for a relax holiday. Staffs are friendlier than our previous stay here. But they need to start doing maintenance work in the rooms.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2011

Wong H. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2011
Nice and comfortable hotel
good location, nice view and clean
my wife and myself was very happy when we first reach the hotel as it is quite nice, clean and situated at nice location. we like the pool as well! however there is one things which really disappointed me alot. the electricity cut off twice during my 2 nights stay!! first time it happen on the morning around 930am and since i am going out i just ask the staff to fix it and i dont really frustated. but the second time really make me frustated as the electricity cut off at 3am in the morning. i woke up at 3am due to the room is too warm!!
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2011

Brenda H. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2011
Excellent Value. Great Hotel
Loved the room with polished concrete floor. Simple elegance as well as comfortable
Loved our stay. Great restaurant opposite the hotel with very cheap prices but good food. Hotel staff were helpful and responsive. Very clean. Wonderful pool.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2011