Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4035 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4035recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4

kanokwan S. od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2011
Perfect place to stay
Pools, Location
We are a big family took a vacation to Phuket. Got recommended from colleaques to stay here so I decided to book for our family. The hotel was very nice. Rooms are big and clean. We love the bathtub and I got upgraded to the Jacuzzi room and me and my sisters were having so much fun with the Jacuzzi. Pools are great. Easy to find food to eat, not far from the Kata beach and lovely staffs. But it is pretty hard to find the hotel as we got lost for a little while but the hotel managed to guide us back to the correct direction. The uphill way to the hotel was pretty scary but other than those, a perfect place to stay. We were having so much fun with the beautiful Kata beach and the pools at the hotel. Definitely be back there
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2011

Chow Y. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2011
Nice, big, modern hotel
The hotel have a nice view, it's spacious , modern, It's convenient
the cons are the services are not so good. the receptions are all having moody faces when serving us. other than that, you may need to take few lifts to reach your room or take the staircase up to the hill.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2011

Georgina J. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2011
great location, large clean rooms, nice pools.
best location in kata. huge room very comfotrable.
had a great weekend staying at sugar palm grand hillside. the hotel was in a great location, close to the beach, bars and eateries. friendly staff and good amenities. no bad points about the stay.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2011

Jeremy K. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2011
Pleasant Hotel
Nice rooms.
This was my second stay at this hotel and it was pretty much the same. Basically the hotel staffs was friendly but not very efficient. And you need to inform the housekeeper to change the bed sheets otherwise they will just tidy up the room without changing the bed sheets. We got the Pool Access room but the only thing bad was that the pool was pretty dirty, but upon request for them to clean the pool, they did it almost instantly. All in all a good stay as usual.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2011

xulei Y. od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2011
nice pool and see view hotel
swimming pool
we stayed two nights there, lovely swimming pool, five minutes to the beach, lots restaraunt nearby with good price.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2011

Haruthai K. od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2011
Beautiful design hotel on the hill
Spacious rooms, nice modern design, jacuzzi on the large balcony, clean, nice view
we stayed 3 nights at this beautiful hotel / resort in kata, phuket. the rooms are of a very nice modern design, and so is the rest of the hotel. the breakfast was unfortunately not very special and was not at the same level of the hotel. nice is that some rooms have a jacuzzi on the large balcony. the matrass on the beds in the room are very nice (not too hard and not too soft). the rooms are clean and the towels are great (plenty and good quality). we stayed at the 9th floor. we were happy that the elevators worked well. we complained about a space on the balcony that could our small child fall of the balcony, the same day they came to repair it so it was safe for the child. the staff is friendly and helpfull.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2011

Stefan S. od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2011
Nice hotel, great rooms with pool
Nice rooms, pool access from terrace
Hotel was a good choice. We had a room with private pool access which was nice. It was however quite far to walk up the hill, so prepare yourself yourself for some steep walking. Service in the hotel was good, no complaints there. The breakfast is not recommended. Very little choice and overpriced. Right opposite the hotel is a small restaurant, their food is okay and much cheaper. Other then that I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again, too.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2011

Richard F. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 11 noći u srpanj, 2011
Wondeful views, food and drink prices uncompetive
Great views and fantastic service
Very relaxing. We would have had more meals and drinks and stayed at the hotel a lot more if food/drink/massage prices had been a bit more competitive.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2011

jimmi T. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2011
New & modern hotel
Simple yet modern
warm welcome from the staffs, near to Kata beach and comfortable room. oh yah, they provide 2 pairs of Crocs as well in the room, which is I think it is cute and useful.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2011

jimmi T. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2011
New & modern hotel
clean, great service.
a good service from the staffs, and located at the heart of city, make us easier to go anywhere. especially for those who purposely go for shopping.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2011