Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4054 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4054recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Darren od Novi Zeland
Par
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2011
Great hotel and view is nice
Separate pools are great idea, contemporary rooms are nice and computer in pool access room is a bonus
nice and romantic having a pool access room as can jump in the pool anytime and is quite private. the jacuzzi room is great, being quite private too. staff are friendly and helpful but limited english apart from lobby staff. good location being near kata beach and restaurants. reasonable price for room quality. book in advance to get the room you want even in low season.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2011

Timothy od Australija
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 14 noći u kolovoz, 2011
Great accommodation
Rooms are fantastic
great rooms, beds are very comfortable, too many stairs although once we found the lifts it made it easier, directions to the lift are not sign posted very well. breakfast which was included was very poor, would have been better of without b/f included and gone next door to the restaurant. pool bar service was very ordinary as we had a pool access room. most of the time the staff member just vanished from the bar, so you could not get a drink. good location though to beach & shops.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2011

Domenic od Australija
Par
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2011
Amazing State of the Art Rooms and Views
Access to Pool/Sun Lounges from Room, In Room Mini Mac Internet Access, Short walk to Beautiful Kata Beach, Italian Coffe Shop and Local Thai Shops.
I wish we had of stayed longer, a beautiful place where you could easily live.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2011

Chin od Malezija
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2011
Great Location with Good Pricing
The Pool Access Feature, its Location
it is an enjoyable experience staying in sugar palm hillside hotel. we were greeted with friendly front desk staff. she has upgraded our stay to jaccuzi room for free. this has delighted us. we like the free wifi access provided by the hotel. this made things very convenient for us when we need to make calls using internet access. this hotel is good for its pricing. there was something i think the hotel can further improved. the fabric slippers provided by the hotel for room use seemed to have been reused as they looked worn off and "dirty".
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2011

Rebecca od Australija
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 7 noći u kolovoz, 2011
Great overall hotel
we had a great view over Kata beach and the ocean
great location in kata beach. beautiful views but had to walk up a steep hill from the beach. rooms were well maintained and very nice. good customer service from the staff and had a general willingness to help out. would definately stay here again. not many other places around to have breakfast and the hotel buffet was quite expensive for what it was.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2011

kanokwan od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2011
Perfect place to stay
Pools, Location
We are a big family took a vacation to Phuket. Got recommended from colleaques to stay here so I decided to book for our family. The hotel was very nice. Rooms are big and clean. We love the bathtub and I got upgraded to the Jacuzzi room and me and my sisters were having so much fun with the Jacuzzi. Pools are great. Easy to find food to eat, not far from the Kata beach and lovely staffs. But it is pretty hard to find the hotel as we got lost for a little while but the hotel managed to guide us back to the correct direction. The uphill way to the hotel was pretty scary but other than those, a perfect place to stay. We were having so much fun with the beautiful Kata beach and the pools at the hotel. Definitely be back there
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2011

Chow od Malezija
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2011
Nice, big, modern hotel
The hotel have a nice view, it's spacious , modern, It's convenient
the cons are the services are not so good. the receptions are all having moody faces when serving us. other than that, you may need to take few lifts to reach your room or take the staircase up to the hill.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2011

Georgina od Australija
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2011
great location, large clean rooms, nice pools.
best location in kata. huge room very comfotrable.
had a great weekend staying at sugar palm grand hillside. the hotel was in a great location, close to the beach, bars and eateries. friendly staff and good amenities. no bad points about the stay.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2011

Jeremy od Singapur
Par
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2011
Pleasant Hotel
Nice rooms.
This was my second stay at this hotel and it was pretty much the same. Basically the hotel staffs was friendly but not very efficient. And you need to inform the housekeeper to change the bed sheets otherwise they will just tidy up the room without changing the bed sheets. We got the Pool Access room but the only thing bad was that the pool was pretty dirty, but upon request for them to clean the pool, they did it almost instantly. All in all a good stay as usual.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2011

xulei od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2011
nice pool and see view hotel
swimming pool
we stayed two nights there, lovely swimming pool, five minutes to the beach, lots restaraunt nearby with good price.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2011


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: