Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4053 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Laurens od Nizozemska
Parovi
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Nice hotel, rooms with pool access are recommended
Large rooms, clean, nice view
Sure, it's a bit of a walk to some of the higher rooms. But you get a wonderful view and a quiet surrounding in return! Staff is friendly and it's a short walk to the main street and the beach. Would not recommend the restaurant opposite the parking lot near the lobby (not part of the hotel). Slow service and food is not great. Hotel itself is great value for money.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Glenville od Australija
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2014
Design disaster - Rooms outlook is other rooms
Size of rooms. nothing else
Sorry we booked. Had to keep our sheer curtains closed as there was no privacy as the rooms balconies was opposite to each other. Tiered levels that meant multiple lifts and long walks as well as steep steps to get to our room in the 4th block. Pools were terraced down the hill with rooms overlooking the pools. Not easy to get to the pool bar which was three terraces down.Whoever designed the hotel needs their head read. For older people,I would only recommend block one with easier access. Breakfast was ordinary.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Costas od Filipini
Grupe
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Beyond expectations
Room size, pool area, location to beach
Such a good stay. Would love to go back again.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Panida od Tajland
Solo putnici
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Not fabulous but fit for all
1. Swimming pool 2.Comfortable room 3.Good view
Stayed at Sugar palm beach for 2 nights and a second time for me. On a first day check in at 10.00 p.m. attentive staff were right there and very fast check in just about 5 mins I didn't get free upgrade as many reviews said they got free upgrade, I had grand deluxe room on 5th floor had a balcony which slightly seaview, large room, nice bathroom, comfy bed. Breakfast was so so not so many choices and is small area which is open air, pools are excellent they have 3 pools on a difference floor, this hotel is located on a hill so you could imagine swimming an infinity pool on a hill which is great is a best thing in this hotel . Talking about hill so many reviews said is very steep hill is not good for old people which is true but just for only from the main street to the lobby, but if you reached the lobby floor there is no more walking up on a hill, they have 2 elevators first elevator from ground floor near lobby is for first to third floor and if you live higher floor you have to walk straight to get connect to the second elevator is bring you to fourth floor to top floor so I don't feel any tired on my legs cuz is flat walkway to get to each elevator. On a second day I asked to move my room to upper floor which I believed is better view they promptly moved me to 7th floor which is truth is better view and cleanness room the same. Staff are very nice and attentive, location is very good 5 mins walks to the kata beach and surrounding with many restaurants 7-eleven also close to the hotel. At the main street is have town bus to go to the town if you want to go to Krabi town or Kamala beach is just right there for u and fare is quite cheap about 15 or 20 bath. Definitely to comeback again here is my best place in Kata.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Louise od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2014
Grand pool access room was great!
Pools, cleanliness, quiet.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lay od Singapur
Parovi
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Hilltop resort near the beach
Big Rooms, Near Beach, Friendly Staff
This resort is located on a hilltop so everytime you want to enter the resort, you have a climb a very steep hill. Beach is about 3 minutes walk away. Room is very big and quite clean. Love the Jacuzzi bath tub, but sadly the bathtub is at the balcony facing the other building so you can't really bathe in the tub. Kata Beach is quiet with no night life, i prefer Patong beach.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pawat od Tajland
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
the good vacation
service food and price
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rebecca od Australija
Solo putnici
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Very pleasant
lovely modern rooms, short walk to the beach, good breakfast buffet
Really lovely hotel with great pool and freindly staff. Good location close to the beach and great breakfast buffet.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Brian od Singapur
Solo putnici
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Comfortable get away
Large rooms, good location, friendly staff
The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The rooms are large so you will not feel cramped in. Location is 5 minutes walk to the beach and restaurants which is great. Yet it is away from the noise of the town. Staff is very helpful.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ERIC od Singapur
Parovi
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant
Friendly staff, proximity to beach
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: