Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4055 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4055recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Brian od Singapur
Solo putnik
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Comfortable get away
Large rooms, good location, friendly staff
The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The rooms are large so you will not feel cramped in. Location is 5 minutes walk to the beach and restaurants which is great. Yet it is away from the noise of the town. Staff is very helpful.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2014

ERIC od Singapur
Par
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant
Friendly staff, proximity to beach
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2014

Lee od Malezija
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Value for money
Serene, Romantic, Close to local restaurants
I love staying here in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel. They have really nice swimming pool, and it is just a 5 minutes walking distance to many local eateries. You can also walk to the beach for a nice stroll in the evening. The breakfast served was good too. Thank you for a great stay and great experience here in Kata Beach, Phuket.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2014

Niklas od Finska
Par
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
Close to main street @ Kata
Not too far from beach, short walk to main street
Hotel is located at top of steep hill. It is about 100 meter walk uphill. It is not a problem to young and ok fit persons, but elderly/disabled person might have a problem with that so consider that when you book a hotel. Hotel is also built to steep hill and hotel have 8 floors. However all them are at groundlevel or few meters above. That means long walks to room and possibly use of 2 different elevator. Hotel is not too far from beach (few minutes walk), and good restaurants are nearby. It is ok hotel if you get it cheap, but I dont recommend paying high rates in any case. Rooms are comfy and tidy, but hillside location makes you swet everytime you walk up to hotel. You can get rid of that problem by renting the motorbike or scooter from reception. Not a 4 star hotel, basic ok 3 star hotel.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2014

Kanisorn od Tajland
Solo putnik
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
My best stay so far
Lication, nice room, friendly staff
Very close to the beach, just 5 minutes walk. The room wasvery nice and clean. Staff were very helpful and friendly. I would come back to this hotel for sure next time I visit Phuket.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2014

Jae od Kanada
Par
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Great hotel for value for money. Located near beac
Location near beach Nice restaurants and massages around room size very big
Very good. Will certainly return. Breakfast can improve but other than that, my stay was very pleasant.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2014

Tore od Norveška
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2014
nice beautiful
nice room, excellent service and clean
Good
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2014

Tore od Norveška
Par
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
good hotel nice staf
swimmomg pool, staf, clean
Good hotel
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2014

Nurashikin od Singapur
Par
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Peaceful, Romantic, Beach View
Peaceful, Romantic, Beach View
Love our stay there... Besides the fact the hotel is on a hill (slight exercise)... The rest is fantastic
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2014

Afiqah od Singapur
Par
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
It was good. Pool access room is really good.
Swimming pool
Superb! The room was fantastic with comfy bed and pool access
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: