Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4032 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4032recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Nurashikin A. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Peaceful, Romantic, Beach View
Peaceful, Romantic, Beach View
Love our stay there... Besides the fact the hotel is on a hill (slight exercise)... The rest is fantastic
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2014

Afiqah F. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
It was good. Pool access room is really good.
Swimming pool
Superb! The room was fantastic with comfy bed and pool access
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2014

Sin Y. od Hong Kong
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Location is quite good in Kata Beach
good location, good view, good service
Receptionist are very helpful, but the room is quite common.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2014

Srivara A. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Perfect
Good Location can walk to the beach Great stuff Great Design
Very comfy. I'll go back again. And recommend for everyone. It's perfect for all Couple,Family and Business.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2014

Jamjuree K. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
wonderful, great room, beautiful surrounding
great pool, nice room, good view
It was wonderful. I love how the pool access rooms are so awesome and perfect for relaxation. I can truly say that the best thing about this hotel is there perfect design to have pool for almost every room. great view from the pool also.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2014

izhak I. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Relaxing
(1) close proximity to the beach. (2) Nice pool access. (3) spacious room.
Pleasant stay except unprofessional staff attitude. During checkout, the room servant cannot locate a pair of hotel slippers (total 2 pairs provided). The staff at the reception made me go back to the room to find the slippers for them. I did brought back the slippers with embarrassment. The whole situation was so embarrassing and humiliating as they might think we stole the slippers.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2014

Meng F. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2014
Great value for money and friendly staff.
Ppl, room and view
It was a great stay. A bit of walking back to the hotel but it's bearable. Great sea view from my room. Drinks, juices and soda were complimentary.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2014

Lee C. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
NICE
nice & complete equipped
Nice & quite stay. Access to pool is very convenience and privacy.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2014

Stephen V. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Divine!
Room/View/Staff
I really loved it. My room was exceptional. The staff incredibly helpful and the location excellent.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2014

Wong F. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Clean , location , staff performance
clean , services , location
easy to walk to beach , restaurant is surrounding , very good location. Quite hotel
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2014