Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4053 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

chee od Singapur
Par
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
great
relax . clean confort bed
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Diane od Australija
Par
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Fantastic
Views, swimming pools, quality of room
Fantastic. Would definitely recommend to others. Truly wonderful
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Umberto od Italija
Solo putnik
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Great location, modern, & 2min walk to Kata beach
Location, Large Room and Clean
Attentive staff and large and quiet rooms. Being on a steep slope, i wouldn't recommended for couples with small children. Rooms had free mini bar. Only downside I found were the walls in the bathroom which were moldy and bad patch-work job had been done. Apart from this small point, a great choice and would go back if staying in the Kata beach area.
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yat od Hong Kong
Grupa
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2014
Reasonable Price
Nice Room, Nice Pool, Helpful Staff
Everything is quite good, the room is big and the bed is comfort. Just the Wifi is slow and need to login again and again. We arrive on a rainy day, so there is huge amount of flying ants outside our rooms at night which is quite scary.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sarah od Australija
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
A wonderful hotel - great pool + room + staff
Lovely friendly staff, great swimming pool, relaxed environment
Fabulous!
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mary od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Beautiful hillside hotel close to the beach
The cascading pools down the hillside, breakfast, proximity to the beach
This is a good value hotel close to the beach. Worth spending a little extra for the upgrade to a pool room, since it can be a bit of a walk to get the pools otherwise. Breakfast is good and the restaurant seems to be served by the local and excellent Mali chain of restaurants. Fitness room is pretty sad though.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Gregory od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 8 noći u svibanj, 2014
been here 4 times in 5 years but wont be back
pools, view(some rooms)location
been there a lot but disappointed by cleaning standard and that they have revamped the decore. rooms used to be very stylish but now are just another hotel room. you would suspect that originally they had the architect do the design but whoever redid it missed the point.Raw concrete can be really attractive, tiling over it and having dirty mouldy grout is not. shame as we loved this place.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

HUILING od Kina
Solo putnik
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
nice swimming pool
near by the sea
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anthonius od Australija
Par
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
very relaxing great staff
staff rooms staff
We only stayed for 3 nights, however our stay was very relaxing..we shared a pool with the room next door allowing us access right from our room..the room was well presented and clean, however the bathroom could have had more time spent on its final appearance..several spots missed in its cleaning.The restaurant served a variety of meals both International and Thai. Breakfast was part of our package and the buffet style was of a really good standard. Access to the beach etc. is hampered by a very steep road from the resort to the main road tuk tuk charged 200 bhart for a 50 metre trip up the hill from the road to the resort. All in all a very pleasant stay with staff throughout the resort very helpful.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Neil od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 7 noći u svibanj, 2014
Upgraded room to a poolside never hurts
This is the third time I have used this hotel and am still impressed
As I said above, this was the third time I have used this hotel. I have yet to make breakfast, which is due more to the size and comfort of the bed. I was upgraded to a poolside room and the only problem with this is that the waterfall was turned on way too early. The Spa is quiet as is the hotel. Near the beach and a nice place to relax. It seems to have solved the wifi speed problem as well.
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: