Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4055 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4055recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Neil od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 7 noći u svibanj, 2014
Upgraded room to a poolside never hurts
This is the third time I have used this hotel and am still impressed
As I said above, this was the third time I have used this hotel. I have yet to make breakfast, which is due more to the size and comfort of the bed. I was upgraded to a poolside room and the only problem with this is that the waterfall was turned on way too early. The Spa is quiet as is the hotel. Near the beach and a nice place to relax. It seems to have solved the wifi speed problem as well.
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2014

Yoon od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
Perfect business holiday
Good hillside location, niche private swimming pool and helpful hotel staffs
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel is nicely located on the hillside with good over view of Kata beach, the surrounding was peaceful and private swimming pool was nicely designed.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2014

Andrew od Irska
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Great Value. 1400 baht for a Deluxe Room
The View, Swimming pools, Very nice room
+ Big stylish room. Very comfortable. Great view from the balcony. Loads of private swimming pools outside each room. Great price for a 4 star hotel (1400 baht). Very good location near the beach. Good internet. Good roomservice and food. Good taxi service to the airport. Nice helpful staff with good english. - Room had some wear and tear especially in the bathroom. Shampoo and Conditioner were never restocked in bathroom after staying 5 nights. must take 2 elevators and walk up quite a lot of stairs to get to the highest rooms.
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2014

Chee od Malezija
Parovi
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Fantastic
fast room service, nice swimming pool, nice guest room
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2014

Wun od Hong Kong
Parovi
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
nice pool good location
nice pool good location cheap
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2014

Choo od Singapur
Parovi
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
one of the best hotels i've stayed
great people, great atmosphere and great room
Love it, from the pool access from my room to the staff's help to the beds. its close to many restaurants and convenience shops.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2014

stanley od Malezija
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Unique Hotel Design
Great Design, Nice staffs, Pool
Nothing to complaint, We love this hotel, ESPECIALLY the pool. . we event cancel one of our outing stay in hotel.. enjoy in the pool.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2014

bernard od Singapur
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2014
its great
sea view from balcony, proximity to beach,
only bad part was the power trip from 8-9 may
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2014

Wai od Singapur
Parovi
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Amazing stay at Sugar Palm
cleaniness, quiet surroundings and tranquility
It was a fantastic 2 nights stay at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. Its my 4th time at this hotel and still loving it. The rooms were clean and there was no lack of in room amenities. Definitely be back again!
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2014

NAN od Kina
Parovi
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
Comfortable, romantic and convinient.
Swimming pool, sea view, kind staff.
We are on our honeymoon, so we were given a great room with sea view and bathtub. Minibar would be refilled everyday. Workers here are very kind and nice, and they are willing to help with warmth at anytime. We love the designed swimming pool here. We will come back again.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: