arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4003 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4003recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Provjerene recenzije

Betty P.
Novi Zeland
09 travnja 2014
Nice Pool Access Room
Quiet area for relaxing, nice pool access room, clean room

Jeremy K.
Singapur
08 travnja 2014
Comfortable as always
The location, the staff, and the cleanliness of the room
The is the 3rd time staying at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. Again, very very comfortable and clean as always. Never have a problem with the hotel, the staff are very friendly and sincere. Even though we stayed at a higher floor and have to climb up the slope to our room, it was good exercise from all the food we had! They renovated the rooms, (different from the last time, I preferred the old room, much more rustic) the rooms look really clean now, spacious and comfortable. Will always stay here when I'm in Phuket. Best hotel at such an affordable price.

Melissa L.
Filipini
03 travnja 2014
Average hotel
Location, location, location
Okay, staff were friendly but a bit slow on action. They are also not flexible in terms. Location is good as it is close to the beach. You can also find food restos nearby the hotel.

Lee R.
Kina
02 travnja 2014
Very nice and relaxing hotel in Kata
Nice sea view , the outdoor jacuzzi where you can watch sunset from it. Close to the beach. Helpful staff.

ngoc B.
Vijetnam
23 ožujka 2014
Not so great, electricity is a big issue
Location
The lift didnt work for 70% of the time we were there and they couldnt do much about it. Very slow repair progress and since it's a hill side hotel, imagine you will have to walk UP for many floors ( we stayed at the top, bravo) a few times everyday. And there's no substitute service to help the guests deal with the situation. Electricity even went out at night for a few hours and it was terribly hot, not so much wind. I would not recommend it to any friends unless you wanna try your luck with the electricity system and hotel service

Muhammad R.
Singapur
15 ožujka 2014
new hillside hotel
great staff, great pool and it has mac tv in house
- I realised I booked a Jacuzzi deluxe but was given a pool side instead. - The hotel infrastructure is great, well designed but there is no lift access to 10th floor onwards. - Lift broke down through out my stay so that's bad. - Breakfast was limited but acceptable - Room service only up till 6pm - Mac tv is available for free - Internet was excellent - friendly staff - Pool Is great - Definitely a great place to have a romantic vacation if the lift is working of course :)

Pichayada K.
Tajland
15 ožujka 2014
Poor service and non professional
Nice hotel but poor service
I have been here for the 2nd times and never return to this hotel again. Both room and pool are not clean. I still found some trash and dust from the previous guess. Air condition is hot and no action from hotel until i have complaint third times. TV cable is out of order also. Moreover, i found a pin on my bed!! I guess it came from the maid housekeeping. There's no professional service at all.

Jameshil T.
Filipini
15 ožujka 2014
nice
nice room, pool, relaxing place
hotel is nice. but our room is far from the lobby. nice pool and overlooking. beach are walking distance.

chenchen D.
Kina
12 ožujka 2014
good hotel
good staff good location good swimming pool

wong M.
Hong Kong
09 ožujka 2014
food very good and low cost. the room very clean
The room very clean and very good the food with good service
Here everything just wonderful for us, the food very good and low cost. the room very clean with good room service