Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4053 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Kavin od Tajland
Parovi
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Romantic Place for Lover
Jacuzzi, Pool & Staff
This hotel is my favorite in Kata beach, lovely view from jacuzzi on a corridor.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2013

TM od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, quiet
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2013

TM od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, quiet
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2013

TM od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, spacious
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2013

SENG od Malezija
Parovi
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Worth staying..!!!
Great hotel, great staff and great location.
Great hotel, great staff and great location. Worth staying..!!!
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2013

Ng od Malezija
Parovi
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
Very friendly staff
Nice jacuzzi and nice swimming pool
It was a very nice hotel with very friendly staff and nice swimming pool.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2013

Vivian od Singapur
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
comfortable hotel with great view of kata beach
walking distance to great local thai and international food and kata beach
the hotel was located on an hillside within walking distance to kata beach. the rooms were very nicely design and their beds were very clean and comfy. as we were staying on a high floor, we could look down towards kata area as well as kata beach. the hotel is also located within walking distances to very good and delicious local thai and international food! totally happy and satisfied with the hotel!!
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2013

Vivian od Singapur
Parovi
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
comfortable hotel with great view of kata beach
easy access to the pool and beaches, walking distance to great local thai and international food
the hotel was located on an hillside within walking distance to kata beach. the rooms were very nicely design and their beds were very clean and comfy. as we were staying on a high floor, we could look down towards kata area as well as kata beach. the room with pool access was something unique and added to the relax trip that we had planned for phuket. the hotel is also located within walking distances to very good and delicious local thai and international food! totally happy and satisfied with the hotel!!
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2013

Robert od Australija
Solo putnici
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
quiet, relaxing, enjoyable
clean, comfortable, affordable
I loved staying at this hotel, I will stay there again next year.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2013

Hazel od Singapur
Parovi
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
Pleasant!
close to the beach, decent breakfast & friendly staff
it was a very decent experience! not much to complain about except for the air-conditioning - it took some time to cool the room down. rooms which felt like they trapped heat because of all the concrete! the breakfast was pretty decent, I had second rounds every morning! so close to the beach, great location!
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: