Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4032 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4032recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Vivian L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
comfortable hotel with great view of kata beach
walking distance to great local thai and international food and kata beach
the hotel was located on an hillside within walking distance to kata beach. the rooms were very nicely design and their beds were very clean and comfy. as we were staying on a high floor, we could look down towards kata area as well as kata beach. the hotel is also located within walking distances to very good and delicious local thai and international food! totally happy and satisfied with the hotel!!
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2013

Vivian L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
comfortable hotel with great view of kata beach
easy access to the pool and beaches, walking distance to great local thai and international food
the hotel was located on an hillside within walking distance to kata beach. the rooms were very nicely design and their beds were very clean and comfy. as we were staying on a high floor, we could look down towards kata area as well as kata beach. the room with pool access was something unique and added to the relax trip that we had planned for phuket. the hotel is also located within walking distances to very good and delicious local thai and international food! totally happy and satisfied with the hotel!!
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2013

Robert S. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
quiet, relaxing, enjoyable
clean, comfortable, affordable
I loved staying at this hotel, I will stay there again next year.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2013

Hazel B. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
Pleasant!
close to the beach, decent breakfast & friendly staff
it was a very decent experience! not much to complain about except for the air-conditioning - it took some time to cool the room down. rooms which felt like they trapped heat because of all the concrete! the breakfast was pretty decent, I had second rounds every morning! so close to the beach, great location!
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2013

Amy W. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u lipanj, 2013
A pleasant, relaxing stay.
Convenient location,close to shops, great restaurants and the beach. Free mini-bar replenished daily. Lovely view of the pools and over Kata.
I would recommend Sugar Palm Grand Hillside to anyone who could appreciate the view and fine hospitality after a short, steep walk off the main street of Kata.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2013

iylia A. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2013
it was an awesome stay i had a great time with gf.
the view, the staff, the location, comfort of the room.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2013

Elly F. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Below expectation
Nice pool, friendly staff
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2013

James P. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
afforable price, nice view and swimming pool
beautiful swimming pool, htel on top of the hill, pretty good price
I like it. really quiet, staff friendly, nice view, affordable price ,love it.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2013

DI H. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
很棒的泳池景观房,阳台很大,距离卡塔海滩很近
泳池很棒 环境安静 地理位置好
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2013

Shun L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
A peaceful stay
Pool access, quiet surroundings, near to beach
I booked the Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe with breakfast but I paid 500 thai baht to upgrade to pool access. I like the pool access but it will be better if the swimming pool can be cleaner. It's advisable to get the pool access room compare to jacuzzi deluxe. I like the queit surrounding of the hotel. The hotel is near to Kata beach, it's only 5 min walking distance to the beach.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2013