Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4052 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4052recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

PADARAT od Tajland
Grupe
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
Good,,nice view
Pool ,breakfast , view
Good
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dennis od Australija
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 8 noći u lipanj, 2013
ordinary
the ocean view, breakfast reasonably good, complementary items in mini bar
I have never given any of the hotels that I have stayed much of a negative appraisal, however this place is worth mentioning. First impressions are lasting impressions, the reception area is modern and unique. The reception staff are professional, however once you leave there, and enter the mirages of rabbit warrens and continual dual lifts and stairs, you just wonder why on earth they ever built a place like this. Upon entering our room, we were somewhat mystified as to why they would have bare concrete floors and walls with no finishing touches. It reminded me of some Gothic Castle in Europe. Having to catch two sets of lifts to go out , and marching down seven flights of steps to get to the pool was off-putting. The pool...what a disaster ready to happen if ever I have seen one. They have a submerged brick wall completely obscured in a dark tiled pool at the bottom, which could easily accommodate a nasty mishap if anyone dived in, or even swam from the other end crashed into it. Obviously the builders never swam in the pool on a trial run. After three continual days of no hot water, we took up the offer to transfer to the Sugar Marina Hotel just around the road, which accommodated us so much better.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wei od Singapur
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
Pleasant stay despite minor hiccups
good wifi, large room, helpful staff
we received a free upgrade from grand pool view to grand jacuzzi deluxe, which was awesome. the hotel staff spoke good english and were always very helpful and attentive to our requests. however several blackouts which lasted for less than a minute occurred during our stay. there was also no hot water on one of our 5 day stay. the climb up the hill wasn't as bad as described in other reviews. enjoyed my stay there overall.
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chris od Singapur
Parovi
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Quiet n chill holiday, away from crowd
Free Wifi. Jacuzzi at balcony, great view
Clean rooms n worth the price.
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wun od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2013
nice pool
love the pool so much
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

PENGCHENG od Kina
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
very well
pool and garden view, swimming pool, close to restaurant
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

PADARAT od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
Good
Nice pool and good location
Good pool but some morning we saw a millipede die in the pool And no hot water in the room
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Joezer od Singapur
Grupe
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
Definitely coming back here. Great pools and view.
Pool, breakfast and service staff.
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Patrick od Malezija
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Very large, comfortable and nice room
Clean, near to beach and restaurants
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mei od Singapur
Parovi
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Pool-Access is simply wonderful!
clean room, huge comfy bed, easy access to food, restaurants, convenient stores.
At first i was a little intimidated by the not-so-gentle slope leading up to the hotel. but it's just a short walk down. At night, it is not too dark, but it's better to walk out with a companion. pool-access room is highly recommended. 3 rooms share the pool access area. but a across the pool, it's the common pool. For some, it may be lack of privacy because anyone else can just swim over to your pool-access area. But for self convenience, i kinda like the option to swim over and use the common pool. Love the bathroom. Huge Huge bath tub. and get the blinds up and you can watch the TV from the bedroom. no worries about the toiletries. the hotel ones are not bad. basic three: shampoo, conditioner, bath gel.. and its' great for setting bubble bath too. The hotel is surrounded by loads of eatries. all kinds, seafood, bbq, western, local Thai. I'ds also recommend renting the motobike from the hotel too. cheap and ease of return on the day you depart. good for getting around Kata.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: