Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4053 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Sharon od Singapur
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Great for couples getaway
Quiet surroundings, near to the food street, nice pool
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2013

Sam od Filipini
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Comfortable
Room, Location and Price
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2013

kyoungrack od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Was not a bad hotel
Breakfast, Wi-Fi, swimming pool
Was not a bad hotel. Little noisy because the Russian guests dawn started But the pool was good in general was fine.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2013

Roderick od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2012
Beautiful hotel 5 minutes from the beach
Stunning views, hotel design, large rooms
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2013

Roderick od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
Absolutely perfect hotel for a romantic getaway
Hotel design, swimming pools, location
Had a fantastic time staying at the SugarPalm Grand Hillside, the top rooms have stunning ocean views and the cascade of swimming pools is very nice
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2013

Adnan od Bangladeš
Parovi
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Loved it
Great view, great location and very friendly staffs
It was really great. perfect location. Very near to beach and all food shops. Initially we were worried after reading the reviews that it was on a stiff hill. Well, there was no problem and its a great location...we stayed nights and loved it. Worth the money
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2013

Pia od Švedska
Parovi
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 10 noći u ožujak, 2013
Nice hotel but Kata Beach is not the best
Jacuzzi, udsigt, jacuzzi
Nice place but Kata Beach was not the bedt place. We vent to karon or Patong every day. Kata Beach felt like Mallorca to many beds ón the Beach - a Big Wall in kata Beach - this is not good! Karon is much better and the people is nice and smiley there
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2013

Kelly od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Ok if you like to trek AT your hotel
Location, soft bed
The cause it was a 10 minute walk Uphill from the hotel lobby to our room I would not stay here again. If the dive shop had not kept our Dhuyere we would've been in real trouble.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2013

Liu od Kina
Grupe
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2012
Nice pool
The hotel has nice pool and the service is very good
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2013

Maxine od Australija
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Great hotel, steep hill.
The view of the beach, the bathroom and the friendly staff
Although the hotel itself is lovely, the walk up the extremely steep hill made going out a bit of a pain. The proximity to the beach and local shops was great and the staff speak very good English and are friendly and helpful. We did pay for and request a grand pool view room but instead got a room with an ocean view and no pool view, although this was probably an upgrade, it was a little annoying that we were not consulted before we were given the room.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: