Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4054 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4054recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Igor od Rusija
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2013
Great location but hard to get to the room
room size, maid service
Hotel is in perfect location away from noise street. Hotel is not cheap, so u don't get young party croud. We slept well all the nights we stayed. Great for family's with kids as well as older couples. I would not reccomend this hotel and Kata for young crowd or if you want to party late night - there is none. One or 2 bars r so so, with older people till midnight thats all.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2013

Nicholas od Australija
Grupe
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Worst hotel in Thailand
This is the worst hotel in Thailand. It's unclean, staff are untrained and have bad attitudes. The staff also sneak into rooms and go through luggage looking for things to steal. They also hate tourists due to jealousy of our ability to travel.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2013

Mai od Japan
Parovi
Boravili ste 11 noći u siječanj, 2011
A best place to stay for honeymoon!
luxerious, good location, nice pool
We stayed at this hotel for our honeymoon for about a week and we both liked it. The room was quite big and neat and we enjoyed a pool in the hotel as well as eating breakfast at the balcony of the room. Though the most trouble we had is that TV in our room got broken and five or six staff came into our room to fix it and took about an hour. Apart from that trouble, this hotel was really good place to experience your sweet honeymoon!
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2013

Steven od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel, Phuket, Thailand
enjoyed thoroughly
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2013

Hilde od Norveška
Grupe
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Great place, big rooms
The room was huge, with internet (router in room) Mac PC and large bathroom, balcony with poolaccess
After haveing travelled around on different Islands staying in small bungalows, this was a little piece of heaven. Great huge rooms. Internet all over the hotell, our own router in our room, and a Mac computer to use. Big bathroom with shower and bathtub. Great location (south end of Kata-beach) Fairy close to everything. Did not try the Spa, but I am sure it's great. We stayed 3 people in one room with extra bed, and we had alot of space.. And pool-access from the balcony! They did not have a restaurant, but lots of restaurants and shops is only a minute away..
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2013

Chutaporn od
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Modern with stunning view of the beach
Modern look and feel, Big room, bathroom tidy and large, great location, views of the beach
Fantastic staff customer service, enjoy staying in a large room with all neccessary facilities. Close walk to shops and beach. Close to public transport (tuk tuk, Taxi's) Beautiful architectual designed hotel.
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2013

Elaine od Brazil
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2013
Lovely place to stay
Location + cleanliness
It is a very good accommodation. Friendly staff,well located in Kata beach (only a short walk to the beach), good breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms and price fair for what you get. Would stay again.
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2013

KEYAN od Kina
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2012
服務一流的迷人酒店
good location, walking distance from kata beach
good view, good breakfast, but it's a bit annoied to switch elevator time to time, overall a great hotel to stay
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2013

Tim od Australija
Parovi
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Very nice place and great facilities.
The pools, view and rooms.
very nice hotel. it is on quite a steep hill so if you are not so fit or able bodied ask for a room at the bottom of the hill because the top ones involve a decent amount of stairs and steep ramps. otherwise the rooms are very nice, the view from the top was amazing and i would definitely recommend this place.
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2013

Rachel od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Modern style with kind staff
very clean and very helpful staff
The hotel was very nice and the staff was very helpful. The only downside is that the hotel is situated on a hill, and a very steep at that. There is a nice infinity pool and the view from the hotel is pretty great. It is about a 45 minute taxi ride from the airport.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: