Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4052 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4052recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Phillip od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Awesome stay
Pool side room and awesome staff
the hotel is up a huge hill, it's insane how high up the hill it goes. that means the view up top looking over kata is amazing. my girlfriend had a bung knee so was unable to walk properly, and we happen to get a room almost at the very top, the staff were awesome, they drove us up and down in a little golf cart, and picked us up from the road so we didn't have to walk up to the lobby or room. the staff were really awesome. the pool next to the room was great, clean, and refreshing on the saturday which was really hot. it's minutes walk from the beach. i wish the fridge had a bit more food/snack in it. apart from that i would 110% stay again. the only issue was the shower has a concrete floor that doesn't slope at all, so if you pee in the shower... it smells until you rinse the floor.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LI od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
good view hotel and great location
good view hotel and great location
hotel located on Mountain and good view, colsed to beach and the swimming pool is so cool. staff is very helpful, good service
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

HAOFENG od Kina
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Great hotel with cheap price
good locations and facilities with fair price
We stayed there for a couple days and found that it is a nice hotel, it looks new and clean from both outside and inside! we are so satisfied during the days we stayed in the hotel. If we come back to Phuket next time, we will choose this hotel for sure !!
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MYO od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
Amazing Hotel
pool
Amazing Hotel, Rooms are clean, Pool is amazing...
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Adrian od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 7 noći u prosinac, 2012
Hotel rooms were nice and location was good
Quiet and easy access
The hotel was nicely located and close to beach and amenities with pleasant rooms although a short steep hill when walking back to the hotel. One down point was the compulsory New Years Eve dinner which consisted of a dreadful buffet that was very poor to the point whereby we left and ate at another restaurant - to charge 4,700 per person was exorbitant to say the least we felt taken advantage of and if something is going to be made compulsory then a better effort should be made but apart from that we enjoyed our stay
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Colin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 10 noći u prosinac, 2012
Nice hotel - but the hill spols everything
Only for strong fit people
we booked hillside. never again. the hotel itself is fine and the rooms are good. but to get to and from the hotel you have to climb a very very steep hill, then take 2 elevators to the room. it is too much. the hotel has buggies, and i asked if they can pick us up from the bottom of the hill. the staff said "the buggies can only be used in the hotel" 2 days later, we saw the buggy outside the hotel on the road and it stopped to pick us up.this was against what the hotel told us. the hill spoilt the holiday as nobody wanted to go back out because of this hill and no transport. hotel needs to provide buggy service. we will never stay there again
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Flavio od Italija
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2012
Hotel close to the wonderful beach of Kata
The Room is big, the common facilities (swimming pool, sauna, internet) are new.
We had a great time in Kata and the hotel is very close to the beach. The room is a little bit simple (in my opinion a few fornitures were missing), but big (including the bathroom). Internet and the common facilities were free and clean.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Steven od Malezija
Parovi
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
good spot for relax
overall is good experice
spend 5 nights on 2012 oct, good accomodation, friendly staff, nice restaurant all around in walking distance, short wak to the beach too, hotel facility can be better but still acceptable, and quite a distance from lobby to our room, other than that everything works fine
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Robert od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2012
Great location
Great location and very easy to find
Within walking distance to good restaurants and massage. Easy to find and very nice rooms for the price. Would stay again.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Fiona od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Cool hotel, very modern and clean
New hotel, nice layout and helpful staff
Great hotel overall, set in a big hillside so if you can't walk too far ask for a room near the bottom! Great location, we loved kata. Stayed with a group of girls all 30 and enjoyed the stay.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: