Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4032 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4032recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Colin H. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 10 noći u prosinac, 2012
Nice hotel - but the hill spols everything
Only for strong fit people
we booked hillside. never again. the hotel itself is fine and the rooms are good. but to get to and from the hotel you have to climb a very very steep hill, then take 2 elevators to the room. it is too much. the hotel has buggies, and i asked if they can pick us up from the bottom of the hill. the staff said "the buggies can only be used in the hotel" 2 days later, we saw the buggy outside the hotel on the road and it stopped to pick us up.this was against what the hotel told us. the hill spoilt the holiday as nobody wanted to go back out because of this hill and no transport. hotel needs to provide buggy service. we will never stay there again
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2013

Flavio L. od Italija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2012
Hotel close to the wonderful beach of Kata
The Room is big, the common facilities (swimming pool, sauna, internet) are new.
We had a great time in Kata and the hotel is very close to the beach. The room is a little bit simple (in my opinion a few fornitures were missing), but big (including the bathroom). Internet and the common facilities were free and clean.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2013

Steven H. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
good spot for relax
overall is good experice
spend 5 nights on 2012 oct, good accomodation, friendly staff, nice restaurant all around in walking distance, short wak to the beach too, hotel facility can be better but still acceptable, and quite a distance from lobby to our room, other than that everything works fine
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2013

Robert I. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2012
Great location
Great location and very easy to find
Within walking distance to good restaurants and massage. Easy to find and very nice rooms for the price. Would stay again.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2013

Fiona M. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Cool hotel, very modern and clean
New hotel, nice layout and helpful staff
Great hotel overall, set in a big hillside so if you can't walk too far ask for a room near the bottom! Great location, we loved kata. Stayed with a group of girls all 30 and enjoyed the stay.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2013

VARUN R. od Indija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Great location
Cleanliness, Service
There was a problem with getting vegetarian food. Otherwise the place was awesome and I would recommend it to people I know.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2012

Luther Q. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2012
Lovely quiet hotel for couples
Good service, excellent view
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel was recommended by a friend. After comparing all the info and the reviews provided by AGODA, we have decided that Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel was our final choice. Upon arriving at the hotel, we were greeted by the friendly service-staffs. The room condition were exactly what we expected. It was clean, simple and spacious. Definitely, worth the stay.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2012

SAK L. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Steep hillside hotel
Centrally located in Kata Town
Situated on slope of hill it is a steep walk up to lobby. Not recommended for elderly or persons with walking disabilities. Very basic amenities in rooms with concrete cement for toilet floorings and bath tub. Swimming pool is large but water looks greyish viewed from room balcony. Water looks cold and not sure if it is well mantained .
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2012

Tess H. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2012
lovely hotel, long walk to room, steep hill
room
pool big but surrounding area not well maintained, large hotel so long walk to and from room including two lifts, see hill up to hotel
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2012

Li X. od
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2012
Great location and fantastic facilities
Clean and quiet
We travelled with two young children (2- and 5- year olds) so the clean and quiet environment was a plus point. The only downside was the steep slope leading to the Hotel. At night, we could hear some loud music from our room but it didn't deter the children from sleeping. We brought them down to the pool for a swim but we found a cigarette butt floating around us. Some maintenance could be done in that aspect.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2012