arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 3999 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 3999recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Provjerene recenzije

Tracy L.
Kina
04 studenog 2012
good location
nice staff
Very helpful for us But our booking had mark down for honeymoon At last nothing special That s one make us disappointed

Teon T.
Malezija
03 studenog 2012
Nice Hotel
Great Location with nice 'town view'
i booked a room with seaview, but hardly view the sea from the balcony, is blocked by buildings and trees. anyway, i enjoyed the 'town view' from the balcony, where i can also enjoyed the relaxing music from the nearby restaurant. although free wifi is provided, but the signal is very weak in my room, hardly to use it. other small problems are: a. water heater need to wait for at least 5 minutes for the water to get hot... b. the mattress is too soft for us. c. breakfast is same everyday (during our 3 days stay) despite of those small problems, the hotel and the room is great. room is big, minibar (cola, beer & juice) is free of charge. beach slipper, umbrella, beach towel, recycle bag and torch light are provided. location is great, just few minutes walk to the kata beach, convenient store and restaurants, the famous horn grill restaurant is just 1 minutes walk from hotel's lobby.

sharon F.
Singapur
02 studenog 2012
Needs Improvements
Pool Access Rooms
Room has the basic nessecities. Balcony lights not working. Pool is dirty needs to be cleaned regularly. Front office staff not friendly. Breakfast is standard.

Thomas N.
Australija
02 studenog 2012
Excellent rooms, but a effort to get to them
Close to beach and restaurants
close to everything in kata beach, lovely big rooms with balcony, we were unfortunately right at the top of the hotel which is one hell of a effort to get to, especially if your drunk.. lol. big sized fridge was great but they could have added a touch more of class to the rooms. also the wifi was horrible would cut in and out all the time. but overall ok value for money

Gavin F.
Novi Zeland
02 studenog 2012
Good location but quite noisey
Good location
The location is ok but it is on quite a steep hill. You can hire a motorbike from the hotel which is handy. Staff were helpful. Hotel was full so very noisey.

Charine Y.
Hong Kong
01 studenog 2012
Nice and hip hotel
Good value, good location, most like the jacuzzi at the balcony
The location is perfect, many restaurant, food stalls, shopping place to walk over. We love the out door jacuzzi as well. Its's at the south of Phuket nearby the outside island Chalong Pier that only take 10 minutes to drive to. Would stay there again in the future.

Charine Y.
Hong Kong
01 studenog 2012
Quiet but not far away from the beach
Nice and hip design concept, awesome out door jacuzzi
The location is perfect, walking distance to the beach and very close to shopping. Plenty of local restaurants, travel agents, massage stores. rooms are clean and tidy, convenience decorations.

SIEW T.
Malezija
31 listopada 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Good
I like the hotel environment and it was comfortable. Suitable for couple honeymoon

Nattawan I.
Tajland
30 listopada 2012
great location,can walk to the sea in 3 minutes
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Loved the hotel, very nice. Beautiful rooms and nice pool. Many choice for restaurants around there

Tong T.
Singapur
30 listopada 2012
Good location for shopping
Nice pool
We booked this hotel for a holiday with friends after our exams in order to unwind and de-stress. It was a good choice and good location. Most suited for our purpose to just relax and enjoy the sun.