Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4054 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4054recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Corey od Australija
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 9 noći u lipanj, 2012
Hotel was nice, bit of a walk to the back rooms
Good price, ok location
we stayed in the grand poolside room. room was nice, view of kara and the hotel was awesome. only problem was getting to the room, the hotel is on quite a hill and only have 2 lifts at various intervals, it's a killer to walk to in the heat. staff moved us to a lower room when requested though. good, cheap badly designed though.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2012

YAO od Kina
Par
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2012
sea view location, fatastic swimming pool
Clean and tidy in the room and customer's services is good.
the staff helped us carry our luggage up to the hill. i like the amazing ladder style swimming pool in building a. when we arrived there, the smell in the room is a little bit moist. then i complainted about this problem, the staff went down to bring a bottle of air spray to fresh our room immediately. basically the location in kata beach is really good, very convenient to get some food and drink down to the hill. u do not wonder there is no night life in kata beach. this is absolutely a wonderful, dreaming and fatastic places to stay.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2012

Geetha od Singapur
Par
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
Beautiful infinity pools
The swimming pools
i and my husband stayed here for 2 nights.it a great resort,value for money.they have 11 infinity swimming pools.totally mesmerising.they have pool bar as well if you wanna grab a cocktail or beer.the rooma are simple and modern decorated,was nice and clean.they have a resturant there but only serve breakfast,the rest of the meals have to buy outside,will be quite walk though if u are not driving as it is hilly.must have mosquito repllent because of the mozzies.the staff are not very friendly though not smiling.overall had a pleasant stay here.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2012

koh od Malezija
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
beautiful hotel but service is not that good
view from the hill
the access card is so lousy that we have electric cut off so many times. and surprisingly, they did not replace one for us. and also we can see the pools that can be access from rooms are dirty. overall, this hotel looks nice from outside as it is at the hill. but it is not well maintained. however, i still can accept it because affordable and worthwhile.
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2012

William od Singapur
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2012
Nice hotel on the slope of a hill...
price is very reasonable, rooms are relatively clean, best part is that we got free set of beer, coke & fruit juice in the mini bar everyday!
This is a nice hotel... a short walk from the beach and the shops. Instead of having a big pool, it has several pools, 2 bigger ones, and a number of smaller ones shared by those units that have pool access. Take note that this hotel is note quite suitable for kids... no kids pool, no disney TV channel. What i personally didn't quite like was that some parts of the room were left as plain cement, and so the room was quite drab. Service was generally quite good.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2012

tanvir od Australija
Grupa
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
Great hotel
The view
this was a great place to unwind and relax. i stayed in one of the pool access room. which was lot of fun. if you are in phuket for the nigtlife in patong then this hotel is bit far, around 10-15mins by taxi or tuk tuk. travel cost to patong is roughly around each way so it can get quiet expensive if you are travelling to patong everyday. but for relaxing and privacy this is a great place to stay and i would definately stay here if i was coming back to phuket.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2012

SEIDOH od Japan
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2012
Uncomfortable...
Location (Near to Kata Beach, 7-11 store)
Location & The Hotel itself are OK. However, most of staffs are seems not trained yet even Front Staffs. They are not friendly enough at all, and don't try to make apologize to us guests. During our staying, there was a several times of Card-Key problems, and we had to go to Front or use emmergency phone to contact Front staff everytime, seems a much number of guests ware facing same problems. It is much inconvenient for us customers but they didn't say SORRY to us. and Just say OK OK instead. Let me say that again, Hotel itself is ok, but sorry to say that the staffs attitude was totally not acceptable regrettably.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2012

Thomas od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2012
Nice hotel good all round but not great
Lower pool access nice, free mini bar (though not a big selection)
a nice hotel located at the south of kata beach. the hotel is located upon the hill and so is a short walk up a steep incline. overall the hotel is fine nothing spectacular but nothing terrible either. breakfast was fine. it did get a little boring after 3/4 days. good selection of bread. ignore the previous bacon comments. this bacon here is the usual fair in thailand. i found the staff to be helpful (i speak thai) if possible get the lower pool access rooms as the higher ones are a pain to get to and only have a small plunge pool. the area around the hotel is ok. many russian tourists and most signs are in russian and english. food is fairly average and expensive but i guess that is just phuket in general.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2012

Khajolpong od Tajland
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
good value good view
room space
nice view and good break fast. the hotel is on the hill so may be exhausted to walk up to room but worth the view
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2012

Charlotte od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
Weird Smell
None
I did not get a very good feeling upon checking into my room in the afternoon. The room was mostly cemented and the walls were not sound-proofed i.e. very ehco-y. It was not exactly clean. The toilet was very dark. The channels on the TV were very limited. There was a weird smell in the room. The AC in my colleague's room was faulty. The hotel staff were not friendly, they did not provide much help with getting a taxi to the town or to the airport. The bed was too low and hard. There was no view. The pool was very small. Flies/a bee flew in whenever i opened the sliding door to the balcony.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: