arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Odlično 8,3
na temelju 3978 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Odlično



od 3978recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4

Lukas P.
Litva
31 svibnja 2016
Nice Hotel at Kuta area
got a good deal, room 1901 has the best view in hotel (Jacuzzi room)

Adrian H.
Singapur
27 svibnja 2016
Relaxation
Hotel is conveniently located, food and shops are just minutes away and the beach too. Btw be very careful as in my opinion the wave is too strong for swimming. The breakfast is ok nothing great. During our stay from 22nd to 26th May the power went off and on immediately a few times and i thought this was quite normal as i encountered it at the some restaurants too. On our last morning, heavy rain and howling wind in the early morning, then blackout around 7am and it came on only around 11am. I think this is not acceptable as the hotel should have some from of backup generator. But i do note that not the whole hotel suffer the same fate, bcos the lower floors and lobby are fine. Having said that, very high chance i would stay here in my next trip. Nice view, nice pool and very clean which is my priority.

Andrew K.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
20 svibnja 2016
Good stay again
Pool access Is recommended

Eileen L.
Singapur
17 svibnja 2016
2nd stay
Love that it's on the hillside so it's away from the streets. Booked both a standard and a pool access room. Both were nice and clean. Only problem we had was the slow drainage in the shower. The hotel is not big, but it does have a little of everything, spa, restaurant, bar. The staff works hard, esp transporting people up and down the hill. Install more elevators?

Suntorn P.
Tajland
02 svibnja 2016
Location, Room, View is very dood.
Good

Phubet P.
Tajland
01 svibnja 2016
Good
Very Good

Shirley L.
Singapur
25 travnja 2016
Nice and quiet place
The hotel is very clean and nice. But do request for low floors as you will have to take a second lift to the higher level. The hotel is that it is up a slope. So if you do not have a transport, you have to climb up and down the steep slope. If you need transport, the hotel can provide rental. The price of a motorbike is 250 baht. You have to either put a deposit of 3000 baht or a passport. Only issue with the transport is the timing to return is very very inflexible and the hotel staff on duty didnt provide much assistance to help me contact the rental company when its time to return thr vehicle. I had to ask them repeatedly to call before they picked up the phone reluctantly.

Maria F.
Danska
24 travnja 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel with a great location. A bit uphill with the last part quite steep. Large rooms

Linda G.
Švedska
21 travnja 2016
Perfect holiday!
Great hotel and Great Staffan! Makes you feel welcome and taken care of! IF it is anything, they can arrange an fix!

kevin P.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
19 travnja 2016
GOOD BASIC ACCOMODATION
Very comfortable basic accommodation. Everything you could need is provided, including beach towels and umbrellas in case of rain, Friendly staff.