Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4055 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4055recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Hsien od Singapur
Grupa
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Bad Experience
Arrived and was told room all full and need to transfer to another hotel that is out of no where. Staff said no choice but I already booked and paid. After insisted to see hotel manager, then the staff said they will provide the rooms. If never insisted, will be con by them. Room has 4 towels, 2 white and 2 beach towels. Stayed 4 nights, housekeeping never change the white towel at all!
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Tony od Irska
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Everything we were looking for
This is a great hotel close to all you need in the Karon/Kata area. Great size rooms. Clean and bright with a great big bath tub for a bonus. Balcony with a great view of the beach. Great for any type traveller. Very well priced.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

craig od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
nice hotel and staff
Philippine staff were very nice and efficient (waiting for checkout was a bit long but ..) Hotel is in a good location and can walk to the beach in a few minutes. i got a free upgrade as the room i booked was full so i had a jacuzzi on the balcony and seaview...kind of overlooked in the jacuzzi tho!! gym was out of order but at around 2000b it was a good deal for low season. pools are nice too...breakfast was a decent selection for the price too...also a free beer in the fridge and free cocktail on the rooftop bar... a low season bargain for sure and would stay again
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

Raweewan od Tajland
Par
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Hotel
Good hotel hop to go back again
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

June od Singapur
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Comfortable stay
Few minutes walk to sea side,room is big and clean, surrounding a lot of restaurants , massage .
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016

Andy od Australija
Solo putnik
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great Hotel and location
Great hotel and breakfast service, great location for quick access to Kata centre and everything is walking distance. The pools are fantastic and the 7th floor bar view is outstanding. The staff where OK, its just that they are so disengaged, bored or there is low moral. They attend work but don't have that caring attitude you associate with Thai hospitality. Shame as I would go back otherwise.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016

Roselynn od Malezija
Par
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Enjoy staying in this hotel
Like the staff very friendly. Very enjoyable staying in this hotel with the jacuzzi in the room. Worth it for the money that you pay for.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Aya od Japan
Solo putnik
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Nice room decoration, good service, and friendly staffs!
The hotel is good for value - free mini bar including a can of beer, and free welcome drink at nice rooftop bar. The staffs were always friendly and helpful. Though it's on the hill and you need to walk up for a few minutes, it didn't bother me at all. Will come back if I have chance.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Ke od Malezija
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good
enjoyed our 4 days 3 nights stay in this hotel~ staff were all very friendly, good location just have to climb a hill when u go back to the hotel~ 10-15 minutes walk to kata beach~ a lot of 7-11 and family mart around the area...
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016

Pavel od Rusija
Solo putnik
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 7 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good hotel, excellent location, very friendly staff
Everything was as expected. Thankful to the staff for the effort to make my stay comfortable.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: