Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4052 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4052recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

craig od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
nice hotel and staff
Philippine staff were very nice and efficient (waiting for checkout was a bit long but ..) Hotel is in a good location and can walk to the beach in a few minutes. i got a free upgrade as the room i booked was full so i had a jacuzzi on the balcony and seaview...kind of overlooked in the jacuzzi tho!! gym was out of order but at around 2000b it was a good deal for low season. pools are nice too...breakfast was a decent selection for the price too...also a free beer in the fridge and free cocktail on the rooftop bar... a low season bargain for sure and would stay again
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Raweewan od Tajland
Parovi
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Hotel
Good hotel hop to go back again
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

June od Singapur
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Comfortable stay
Few minutes walk to sea side,room is big and clean, surrounding a lot of restaurants , massage .
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andy od Australija
Solo putnici
Grand s Pristupom Bazenu
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great Hotel and location
Great hotel and breakfast service, great location for quick access to Kata centre and everything is walking distance. The pools are fantastic and the 7th floor bar view is outstanding. The staff where OK, its just that they are so disengaged, bored or there is low moral. They attend work but don't have that caring attitude you associate with Thai hospitality. Shame as I would go back otherwise.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Roselynn od Malezija
Parovi
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Enjoy staying in this hotel
Like the staff very friendly. Very enjoyable staying in this hotel with the jacuzzi in the room. Worth it for the money that you pay for.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Aya od Japan
Solo putnici
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Nice room decoration, good service, and friendly staffs!
The hotel is good for value - free mini bar including a can of beer, and free welcome drink at nice rooftop bar. The staffs were always friendly and helpful. Though it's on the hill and you need to walk up for a few minutes, it didn't bother me at all. Will come back if I have chance.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ke od Malezija
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good
enjoyed our 4 days 3 nights stay in this hotel~ staff were all very friendly, good location just have to climb a hill when u go back to the hotel~ 10-15 minutes walk to kata beach~ a lot of 7-11 and family mart around the area...
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pavel od Rusija
Solo putnici
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 7 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good hotel, excellent location, very friendly staff
Everything was as expected. Thankful to the staff for the effort to make my stay comfortable.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jerilyn od Singapur
Parovi
Grand Deluxe s Jacuzziem
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
5D4N stay
Positives - Away from the hustle and bustle of Patong - Spacious room - Good shower Negatives - Contacted the hotel via email a few days before and gave them my credit card information to confirm the booking. When I reached the airport there was no one waiting for us. I managed to contact the hotel based on the number they gave me, and they said they couldn't find my booking. They asked if I could take a taxi over myself. When i reached the hotel, I asked again what had gone wrong. They then said it was a mix up. And that was it. - About a 400 baht ride to Patong All in all, the room was great. However, the staff were abit nonchalant about everything.
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

devicca od Indonezija
Grupe
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
you can walk to Kata Beach
the hotel is big with 5 levels of swimming pools. you have to try sitting on the rooftop
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: