Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 500recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 7,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,8
Sortirano prema

RICHARD od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Dvokrevetna soba Grand Deluxe s bračnim krevetom ili 2 odvojena kreveta za 1 osobu s balkonom
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2016
5 Fllors and no stairs!
Overall I think here is good value for money, however, if you are on the fifth floor it's too far to be bothered to go back to the pool etc... Also the bathrooms on the top floor smell of the drains. My advice is stay here on the first or second floor, otherwise I'd probably look elsewhere. The staff are fab and very helpful though.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2016

Wendy od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
nice place
on the whole our stay at surintra was very good.the lack of a bar a negative but hotel next door had one .massage area not very relaxing as too close to pool.breakfast was good once we got across our prefered choice of eggs so overall a pleasant stay
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2016

David od Švedska
Par
Premium deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2016
Pleasant stay
Nice pool, ok breakfast
Pleasant stay, Liked the outdoor space and the roomy shower (deluxe room). Lovely pool. Did not like the cracked concrete floor.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2016

Sierra od Australija
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great place!
If you're looking for a place to stay outside Patong (30mins) this place is perfect & very affordable! We loved our stay here & would definitely stay here again!
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2016

Dee od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
My home away from home!
Location, cleanliness & service!
I visit Phuket often and Surintra is always my hotel of choice. It is conveniently located a short walk from Surin Beach and has undergone lots of renovation and redevelopment so is looking better than ever. Staff are always helpful and there are shops and spas all close by.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2016

Vasily od Rusija
Solo putnik
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2015
Nice hotel
Price, distance from beach, personell
Good
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2015

alex od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Premium deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Surin beach
Location - room size - price
Perfect location. Easy access to the beach. Nice swimming pool and very reasonably priced
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2015

Rosemarie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Premium deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Port in a storm
The staff, the pool, the bed/duvet
We stayed at Surintra as we arrived so late due to delay with our flight, and couldn't get into our pre-paid and booked other hotel/villa, and Agoda arranged our 1 night stay at Surintra. We were very grateful for the accommodation, and the polite staff that greeted us. The room was clean and the pool looked great tho we didn't try it, also the beds (twin singles..) were comfy and the duvets were plush and smelled great. The effect of the room was bare and a little prison cell like, and the toilet/shower room had a bad smell from the drains. Not a bad place at all
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2015

Daniel od Irska
Par
Premium deluxe
Boravili ste 9 noći u listopad, 2015
Amazing Expreience
Pool, Room, cleanliness
We had an amazing stay here. The hotel is spotless and the staff are lovely. If booking a tour I suggest you look around as they may a good commission on their day tours and also their taxis. Could not fault the place. Breakfast is good for 200 baht - looked around and that was the best option.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2015

Marco od Italija
Par
Premium deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Nice stay
Location, big rooms, nice swimming pool
All ok. Just one night. Aircon was good and nice location. Very simple breakfast
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: