Dobro 7,5
na temelju 2208 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 2208recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,2
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,5
  • Usluga 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Edwina od Indonezija
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good hotel, location, and staffs
Good hotel, location, and staffs
This was the 2nd time i stay at Belle resort, and always enjoy it. Thank you.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2015

Yaumil od Malezija
Grupa
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Not bad.
1-okay 2-nice locations 3-
Its was nice rooms. Strategic located. Nearest to the beach. Everything in good condition.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2015

HAMDAN od Singapur
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
the breakfast was simple but nice
location to beach and shopping, staff, breakfast
You can easily find cheap and good restaurants on the same street of this hotel
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2015

Siaw od Malezija
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
THE BELLE 29/04/2015 - 02/05/2015
Strategic location,
Overall was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Banglaroad for nightlife, JUNCEYLON shopping Hotel offer day trip to PHI PHI ISLAND, JAMESBOND ISLAND etc, cheaper compare to others. Only thing are -Hot water heater out of services everyday and have to request the staff to fix it -Swimming pool under maintainence
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2015

David od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Had to change rooms, but the staff helped me do it
Big modern rooms
The description of the room included a balcony, but the room we were given had no windows, and on top of that it reeked of smoke. I told them we were supposed to get a balcony or at least a window, and they said that they couldn't give that to me. But they showed me two rooms to change to because of the smoke, and they both had windows, so it worked out in the end, and the rooms were quite large and nice.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2015

Bo od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Great value!
price. location. comfort
My stay at the belle resort was awesome as usual. The staff were friendly. The rooms are clean and uncomfortable. The location is great. 5 minutes from bangla road and 2 minutes from the beach. However the standard room i stayed in this time, came without a window. And the lighting was adequate. So the room looked dim even with all the lights on. Also the power socket was quite far away from the bed. However all these are not major issues. The belle resort is a very value for money place!
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2015

cholticha od Tajland
Par
Standard soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2015
Very good one
good located , good price , good stuffs
I stayed in this hotel for 5nights and it was great. I asked the receptionist to changed my mattress(i had a backpain) they told me they can't change it so they offered me to change a new room. She let me check for the new room first and I said yes to change a new room it was a new building no elevator but it's fine for me to walk up The room in this B it's the new one and nice decoration If next time i go to Phuket again. I will come back agaim
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2015

LIM od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
walking distance to bangla road
location, value for money, comfortable
we just stay for 2 nights, however everything is ok
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2015

Kar od Malezija
Grupa
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Not my expectation
very near patong beach
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2015

Jeroen od Nizozemska
Solo putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Hidden hotel near the beach
This hotel is near the beach, but at the end of a quiet dead end street and has great rooms with a large open shower area with a rain shower.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: