Dobro 7,5
na temelju 2207 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 2207recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 5,8
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,5
  • Usluga 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Keith od Irska
Parovi
Superior Soba Balcony
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2015
Enjoyable stay
Hotel staff are great. Location is good. Less than 10 mins walk to Bangla Road and 5 mins to the Beach. The Irish bar, Molly Malone just around corner.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mohd od Malezija
Parovi
Superior Soba Balcony
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great Location
Great location, big bed, clean room
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

AZRULHISYAM od Malezija
Parovi
Superior Soba Balcony
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Great location, value for money
Location, Rate, Comfort
Very pleased with the hotel room (size and cleanliness). The location was really great, less than 100m to Patong Beach and surrounded by many shops and restaurants/cafe.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

YUJI od Japan
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Hotel need renovation,,,,
cheap... that is why I chose
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

robert od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Near the beach
Love cation. Room. Price
This hotel has a good location on a quiet soi in Patong Beach. About 200mtrs from the beach, close to Starbucks and many restaurants After booking call ahead and request that your room has a window or its like sleeping in a cave. I've stayed here a few times. I'd stay here again.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mohd od Malezija
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2015
Best location
Great Location, Quiet and Clean
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cheah od Malezija
Grupe
Standard soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great stay
Great location, big bed, clean room
There is three building for this hotel. We had been arrange in a new building that is still under renovation. We taking three bed room and the hotel staff show us the highest level (3rd floor) and luckily we get same floor for all of our room. Unfortunately, this hotel do not have any lift even in the new building, this is a challenge for us to get back to our room after the whole day activity with our tired body. Hope this hotel can build an elevator and is perfect. Good location for this hotel, this is an advantage for this hotel. Overall, this hotel can be suggest to a group of young friend to stay it.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

AI od Malezija
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2015
Perfect location
perfect location in Patong beach, friendly staff & clean room
Hotel located at perfect location which only walking distant to Patong Beach and famous Bangla Road. Hotel room is smaller than expected but simple and clean. May be breakfast is the only thing make me unsatisfied.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Amanda od Singapur
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Recommended
Location, comfort & reasonable price
Good
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

G od Indija
Grupe
Superior Soba Balcony
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Stay and Comfort
good location
It was not a good experience.They asked us to take luggage in your room.no good room service.They are charging the money but not giving facilities.only two or three girls were at reception but they were also helpless.very pathetics.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: