Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 73 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 73recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 2,0
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Brian od Australija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2012
Pleasant Hotel
Not far from Bangla Road, Clean Room, quiet area, near beach.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Brian od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2012
Good Location
Good Location close to beach and bars, 10 minute walk to Bangla Road, Good Rooms
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Claus od Danska
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff
location, staff, price
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Zhe od Kina
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Lovely hotel, Great location
Short distance to beach and relatively quiet enviorniment
Location - around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Zhe od Kina
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Great location and quiet
Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Juraj od Slovačka
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Great location & value for money!
close to beach,nightlife and shopping
Slightly older but excellent value for money. During our stay corridors and stairs were painted. Staff very helpful. Good size room. Perfect location for everything. We stayed in Minotel for two nights but we'll gladly go back for more! Only drawback of the hotel. We didn't feel very safe in our room however, firstly as there was a sign stating the hotel took no responsibility for valuables left in our room, secondly because they enter your room even when we put our do not disturb sign on the door, but the maid clean the room anyway and thirdly as the doors were not very secure (even when locked). Your hotel room is your home away from home. Is very nice they want to clean your room every day and etc, but they need to respect your wishes and privacy also.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Narayan od Indija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
Great service, very clean, centrally located hotel
Cheap, location, friendly staff
This hotel is cheap, clean, good rooms, all basic amenities provided, great for the budget traveler who wants to enjoy the nightlife since it's walking distance to the beach and bangla road, the staff was great, very friendly lady, highly recommended for short stays and visitor friendly!
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Karenina od Indonezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
great location
the location is good
overall we satisfied staying in the minotel. the location is near to patong beach and just a walking distance to jungcelyon. the hotel was clean snd comfortable. please mind that the hotel is a 5 stories building without lift.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tiong od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2012
Comfortable Hotel
big rooms, big beds, very comfortable environment and quiet. i like it.
I enjoyed staying at Minotel. I thought it is a very small hotel but its rooms quite big and it is suitable for family stay. convenient restaurant and massage centre are at downstairs, very convenient.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

THOMAS od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2012
Older hotel service with a big smile
location, handy to everything
slightly rundown but excellent value for money. Staff very helpful. Found the room although run down always clean and made up promptly
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: