Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 4303 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 4303recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,3
Sortirano prema

Joan od Australija
Par
Deluxe Krilo s Bazenom
Boravili ste 11 noći u rujan, 2015
Great Hotel with wonderful views from high rise
CENTRAL LOCATION NEAR LOTS OF RESTAURANTS VERYFRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Vivek od Malezija
Par
Superior Krilo Paradise
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Cheaters
The location of this hotel is about 8 mins walk to Bangla Road. Apart from this feature there is nothing good about this place. The staff including the manager are cheaters. Firstly, we had booked a king sized bed but they gave us two single beds. Secondly, when we were heading to the reception for our check-out the receptionist told us we had used a bottle of water from the fridge but where as we had not even opened the complimentary bottle of water, when we explained this to her she wasn't ready to listen, when we called the manager and tried explaining the situation he accused us and spoke very rudely. Though is was a matter of 30 Bht but this raises a concern about their trust and honesty towards their customers. I would suggest to all the customers of agoda to never book this hotel for their stay.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

wai od Singapur
Par
Superior Krilo Paradise
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Wedding anniversary
We will always choose phuket for our anniversary trip. Royal paradise has always our choice. Great location, service and price. Ecxept that during this trip, we realised that the cost of living in phuket has increased more than double. The meals at food court is almost 3 times the price now. We also realised that some of the thai custom officers were quite rude. Even the vendors in the shopping centres. Maybe also because alot of them are not local thais anymore.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
Jedan putnik smatra recenziju korisnom. A vi?

bernadette od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Very good customer service.
The singer in the lounge is from our country he got a nice vocal! Ms Tanya of the tourist information desk is quite lively and cheerful.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
Jedan putnik smatra recenziju korisnom. A vi?

Jessica od Australija
Par
Royal Suite Pool View
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Terrible
Arrived to the room. Television was broken so we had to have one replaced from another room. Several blackouts late at night. Toilet blocked up. Phone kept ringing late at night as a result of what must have been crossed lines, would answer and hear staff talking between themselves. Breakfast was cheap and very Asian. Would not recommend this hotel to friends or family
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Daniah od Saudijska Arabija
Grupa
Dvokrevetna soba Superior s bračnim krevetom ili s 2 odvojena kreveta - u krilu Paradise
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
Terrible
Terrible hotel. There was sand in the bed, the rooms were dirty. NOTHING like they looked on the website. The staff was not helpful at all. the entire area was sketchy and dirty. There was a strong smell the second you enter the lobby which I could only assume was Doran but they should have done a better a job at masking it. We stayed there for one night and had to switch hotels for the rest of our vacation. When we asked for a refund because it was not up to standards they refused and simply offered another room with a "better view". They did not apologize once for the inconvenience. One of the staff members shut the phone in my face mid conversation. They were not well informed of the hotel amenities nor did they speak English well. DO NOT STAY HERE!
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Danly-Jo od Australija
Par
Superior s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay!
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016
Jedan putnik smatra recenziju korisnom. A vi?

NG od Malezija
Par
Superior s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Awesome, Perfect Location
Centre of Patong beach area, only about 10 minutes walk to the beach, Bangla Walk & Jungceylon shopping mall, surrounded by shops, 7eleven, massage centre, night club & bar. The hotel is big and the facilities is well maintain, big swimming pool & nice gym room, the room was clean. I booked Superior Pool View room but when I check in, the receptionist Superior room was fully occupied & she upgrade my booking to the Deluxe Wing Pool without any extra charges. Great service with friendly staffs. Breakfast is good with many chooses of food. My only complain is WIFI too slow.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016
2 putnika smatra ovu recenziju vrlo korisnom. A vi?

Sherman od Singapur
Par
Superior s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Great location, lots of amenities
Hotel is located in a central area. Approx 10 min walk to Jungceylon Shopping mall and 8 min to the beach. There are eating places, 7 Elevens and bars nearby and some are open 24 hours. Rooms are kept clean. My only complain would be the really slow WiFi. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

JULIE od Filipini
Solo putnik
Superior Krilo Paradise
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Very good
Very good service
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: