Odlično 8,7
na temelju 900 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

od 900recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,3
Sortirano prema

eileen od Singapur
Grand s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Absolutely beautiful place!
We loved the place! Amazing attention to detail on the furnishing of the entire place, rooms, restaurants etc. Staff was brilliant, very well trained to take care of your every need. Location is out of the way of most things and the town, but that is what it is supposed to be, an intimate resort. The beach is lovely and is a 2 minute walk away, the wonderful view can also be enjoyed from the daybed in the room. We stayed in the Grand Ocean View room which I highly recommend, it has a nice balcony with a daybed and the room is spacious. It was our anniversary and the staff gave us a wonderful surprise of rose petals, seasonal fruit and a bottle of champagne in the room when we checked in. Food at the hotel's 2 restaurants were good, pricier than the establishments outside the hotel but that is to be expected with the setting. Unfortunately the third restaurant (the lounge) was closed when we were there, so we did not try them. There are some beachside restaurants a 5-10 minute walk away. I highly recommend taking a taxi to the nearby seafood market for some fresh seafood, the seafood itself will be cheap but the taxi a little overpriced. You cannot walk from the hotel to the seafood market unless you have more time, it is some ways out, and it gets dark at night. You can get the hotel tuk tuk service to send you within 5-10 minutes from the hotel for free, but any further you have to take a taxi. We spent most of our time in the hotel and on the nearby beach, as we had already experienced the nightlife at Bangla at our previous hotel, so this was the perfect idyllic spot for us. Do note that the hotel has a lot of stairs, if you have young children or a mobility issue you may want to inform them so they can arrange a room near the lift.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016

carol od Australija
Grand s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Amazing! Quiet location! Best kept secret in Phuket!!!
This hotel is by far the best kept secret in Phuket for a quiet,relaxing stay with privacy far away from the crowds, abnoxious tourists and noisy "party" Patong scene. The calming sounds of the big surf (off season-huge waves and lifeguards due to unpredictable rips/surf) and constant sea breeze was great to cool down and make you not feel the humidity so much. Pool not big but enough to cool off (might be full and hard to get a pool chair in peak season maybe?) but we had heaps of space/empty chairs and the lovely beach is a great alternative to swim. Staff very polite/friendly and always wanting to go above and beyond. Definitely book the grand ocean view room with lovely daybed. I had room 710 (7th floor) but best views ever and a few stairs but no big deal at all (lift goes to 6th floor). Fabulous big patio/room,huge shower,bath and beach bag/umbrella/afternoon cakes in room lovely extras. The best breakfast ever (heaps better then Point Yamu Como!!!) which caters more to your "own taste" allowing you to choose your toppings on French toast/pancakes etc and on eggs (proper egg chef who you can talk to and he/she will make your eggs to your own liking! Great!!!!) and caters well for your "culture"/"dietary" needs (vegan/gluten free etc). The best/most important thing was the "walk in" cool room that kept the delicious fruits/yoghurts/deli meats/cheeses etc. cold (and away from insects/birds etc). The homebaked fresh/soft bakery items (Danish pastries/breads/cakes/German laugenbrot etc) baked in the hotel were the best thing ever and the attentive UK chef who was always present to make sure everything was 100%. Enjoyed "Happy hour"- yes some cocktails abit watery but strawberry daiqeries/planters punch were excellent! Amazing "Cape" views. Hotel transfers abit expensive 2000Baht but worth every penny in my opinion for 1 hour car service in a new Mercedes/Camry in a cool a/c car with cold water bottles. We were delayed over 1 hour in immigration due to high volume
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

Tania od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Grand s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Expat Mini-break
This was the perfect place to stay for a few nights. The view is divine. We love surf season and had a lot of fun at the beach. The location to the beach is the best.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Ling od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Ocean
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2016
Excellent service and nice environment
We travelled with a 2 year old baby. Everything was good! Staff are friendly, the pool is also kids-friendly! There is a beach just outside the hotel. Ok clean, the sand is just soft! The only drawback is there is nothing around the area... But hotel offers tuk tuk ride to the nearest 7-11, which is not bad!
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2016

Afif od Indonezija
Grand s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Amazing View !
Every corner in this hotel is picturesque...this hotel is probably a lil' bit far from the tourist packed pathong but it's a good thing actually...you can enjoy the beautiful nai harn beach which is just a walk by. Another plus is every afternoon they would send cookies or cakes to your room. The breakfast view is breathtaking. I really suggest this hotel for you who want to spend their time relaxing and lazying around....don't book whole day tour package like phi phi island or james bond because you'll end up like me, regretting why i didn't spend much time at the hotel...and what about the price? I think it's well priced... By the way we stay at the grand ocean view room for 4 days
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2016

SiEn od Singapur
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Ocean
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Awesome Nai Harn
Great hospitality, they were able to accommodate early check-in as we arrive on early flight. Staff were very helpful. Room was clean. Bed was super comfy with a pillow menu. The view from top floor was awesome. Omelette at breakfast was the best for me! And it was quite a spread. Acommodating yoga instructor. Massage place by the road, opposite the local taxi drivers' chill out was cheap and good! Totally enjoyed my lobster sandwich by the pool. Great place to hang out. The grilled prawn at Rock Salt was very yums! The staff there were very friendly. Had a late lunch at Cosmo but didn't quite like the tom yum goong as the request for a little spicy ended up not spicy while red curry was too spicy till it burns the mouth. I liked the complimentary rice cracker with curry though. Reflection is a nice place to chill for sunset view but the drinks were rather diluted. I wasn't aware the soft drinks in the room mini-bar was complimentary!! Overall we love the Nai Harn. Its's definitely a place to go again!
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2016

Ashley od Singapur
Grand s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Ticks all of my boxes
The Nai Harn has been recently renovated and looks very nice. Good points: 1) Right next to one of the best beaches in Phuket; 2) Excellent sea views; (3) Very spacious rooms and balconies; (4) Very good restaurant; (5) Not money hungry - WIFI, bicycles, kayaks are all available free of charge. Negatives: (1) Not good for disabled as there are no ramps to the lift; (2) Nai Harn is right at the southern end to Phuket, which means a fair distance from everything else, such as Patong etc - can be seen as a positive however as Nai Harn is more laid back but still has sufficient eateries in the immediate area. So not good for the party types.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016

natascha od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Grand s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Would come back to stay for sure!!! Staff was more than friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2016

francois od Kanada
Grand s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Excellent view service and food!
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2016

Kelsey od Kanada
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Ocean
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Amazing beachfront hotel
We originally booked to stay for two nights but ended up cancelling our other plans just to come back to the Nai Harn for the rest of the week. This place is lovely! The staff are helpful and friendly and went out of their way to assist us. The rooms are beautiful and clean. The outdoor area with the lounge bed is perfect for a siesta. The views are gorgeous. Breakfast fell a bit short but there were many options. The location of the hotel is perfect: right on Nai Harn beach, away from al the tourists. I highly reccommend this hotel!
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016


Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.


Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili


Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: