Dobro 7,3
na temelju 1660 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1660recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Usluga 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Steve od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe Oasis Soba
Boravili ste 9 noći u lipanj, 2015
Returning guest, very disappointed
Location, location, location
I've stayed at the Viridian many times with my friends and family and I have to say this visit was very disappointing for the following reasons, the breakfast was poor (the hotel response – the hotel is not full so we don’t put on a full breakfast, so what I paid for a full breakfast), there were rats running around everywhere, the rooms have wood rot and white ants, the drain in the showers are blocked, the A/C doesn’t work properly, when it rains the siting area outside you door floods and the hotel is in a bad state of disrepair and needs a lot of work. Having said that I’m a loyal guest and the staff are lovely so I thought let’s give the Viridian another chance in November ’15. Your facility is in a state of disrepair, get a grip on reality, it may be time to look for a new bed in Patong, there are lots of them.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

thomas od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
..
..
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Suzanne od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe Oasis Soba
Boravili ste 12 noći u lipanj, 2015
So long and thanks for the food poisoning!
Great location, value for money, lovely pool!
The staff are constantly trying to help the mosquito situation, however I think there may be more important things to concentrate on! The beds are like a rock, and I constantly woke up stiff. I skipped the "free" breakfast that was included in my booking most days. It was covered in insects, very few choices, and never changed! No bacon? Staff were unable to explain why. There were flea infested cats actually running through the restaurant kitchen! On the occasion that I ordered room service, I ended up with a vile case of food poisoning. The rooms are clean, but there are limited English channels on the cable TV, and large gaps in the front door that continually let in Mosquitos and other insects. The shower head was disgusting and didn't work properly, and the shower is in an enclosed room without a fan, so does tend to get quite steamy. Won't stay again.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MUHAMMAD od Bruneji Darussalam
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Nice
Transportation, Shopping and Restaurants
Transportation, Shopping and Restaurants
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Peter od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
Pleasant stay
Location staff ammenities
It was a pleasant stay I stayed there on my way over and came back on my last four days. The staff are very curtious and helpful and good location
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LOUISE od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe Oasis Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
DEFIANTLY NOT 4 STAR !
FRIENDLY STAFF, LOCATION
THIS HOTEL IS NOT 4 STAR ! IT WAS DIRTY , AND IS IN GREAT NEED OF A REVAMP.WOODEN BED WAS HARD FRAMES AROUND DOORS ROTTEN AND WE UNINDATED WITH MOSQUITOES DUE TO THE LACK OF SCREENS ON THE WINDOWS. THE FRONT OF HOUSE STAFF ARE GREAT AND I COULDN'T FAULT THEM. ONE KEY ONLY PER ROOM ( WAS VERY INCONVENIENT DUE TO US WANTING TO GO DIFFERENT PLACES ) IT WAS VERY VERY NOISY AND BREAKFAST WAS VERY ORDINARY.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

shivani od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2015
Good value for money...
The best thing was the pool and rooms ... the rooms were spacious and clean ... pool has a good location and was cleaned daily ... good breakfast ...will definately go again
Very good
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dede od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Oasis Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
1. location 2. spacious room 3. reasonable rate
as above mentioned + atmosphere
lovely, will definetly be back again.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

chris od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe Oasis Soba
Boravili ste 10 noći u travanj, 2015
Good hotel
Location clean rooms and good pool
Good hotel for the price
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Norman od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u svibanj, 2015
1 Week Stay
Friendly Helpful Staff, Eagerness to Help, Close to all Amenities
Very Basic Rooms - Hotel getting old an out dated. Basic clean each day. Shower an after-thought. In Room Facilities very Basic - Tea,Coffee replacement poor had to chase up the cleaner for toilet paper & sugar more than once etc
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: