Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,3
na temelju 1651 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1651recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Vijayakumar N. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Good location
Location, value for money and staff
All was great except for too many Mosquitos. Hotel should do frequent fogging and provide Mosquitos coils and repellent
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2015

Paul C. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2015
good location good value
location value
This is a pleasant hotel about 5-10 minutes walk to Bangla the breakfast is ok it does have a "used" appearance and could do with an upgrade they charge 500 baht joining fee
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2015

Dale F. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 11 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great place centrally located to everything
Great location, awesome family friendly staff, Clean pool
Great place centrally located to everything, awesome family friendly staff, Pool and outdoors area was clean and tidy,Breakfast was ok, Rooms could do with a revamp and beds could be softer but overall great value for money :)
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2015

Jungmin L. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Great place to stay
nice pool, good breakfast and spacey room
it was a great place to stay. Amazing botanical garden with a swimming pool, nice staff and decent breakfast. Will definitely stay there again.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2015

catherine K. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Very average hotel in the main part of Patong.
Pool, air conditioning.
My adult children stayed at this resort on their way home from a family holiday in Krabi. They were asked to pay a bond of $2000 Baht on arriving which was never mentioned in any of the booking conditions that I checked. This was returned to them on leaving but we were not prepared for it. The resort was only average and definitely not as good as another reasonable resort we had stayed in earlier in our trip.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2015

CHLOE B. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u ožujak, 2015
great location!
location, pool, ice cold air con
This hotel was great value for money. Be sure to keep door closed at night as there are a few mosquitos. Pool area is relaxing with many trees but not much direct sun. Breakfast was standard, hotel buffet. Staff were quite flat... not much emotion was shown on their faces and would almost need to force a smile. We had a few very noisey other hotel guests swimming and screaming in the pool area a few nights when it was closed. Didn't mind they were swimming but they were just so loud! Close to Bangla rd, Shopping Centres, resturants, money exchange, transport and street shopping.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2015

NAQIB A. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
great location & value for money
1) my room was just facing the pool 2) the room and surround area I would rate 80% cleanliness and up to standard 3)cozy and quiet
It was pleasant overall. the ambience of the room and surround area is cozy. Located at the centralised patong area. I notice there's some minor improvements that the resort could get it done in no time, other than that worth every dime😊
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2015

Katie E. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Worst internet
Good pool... Shocking internet... Tried to charge me more than agoda to stay longer so had to book extra nights on agoda...
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2015

Jeffrey T. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Cheap, good location, nice pool, but mosquitoes!
Location and pool
Last minute with a good price in a central location. The bathroom could be refurbished a bit better, but the worst part of the stay were the constant mosquitoes throughout the night. All doors were closed and they still came in!
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2015

AFIF S. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Good location
Location. Location. Location.
It was okay. The staffs were friendly overall. But the rooms were quite faded. There was apparent musty odour to it and the bathroom door dont shut properly. Extra security bolts were also not present on the room door. Security box in the closet does not function, somebody forgot to unlock their combination. But overall it was value for money. Great location and adequate room amenities
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2015