Dobro 7,3
na temelju 1660 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1661recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Hillar od Estonija
Parovi
Boravili ste 14 noći u siječanj, 2015
Pleasant hotel
Location, Size, Value for Money
Overall, I was satisfied, only WiFi was poor.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2015

Brett od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe Oasis Soba
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2015
Value.
Value location pool
I have stayed in over 50 hotels in Thailand.. And I think this is ok for price and what you get,location is good and pool nice ,rooms in good condition. The manager asked us everyday at some point if we needed any thing and were happy, good staff . But the breakfast was terrible...if you can book a room with out Breakfast do it ,its cheaper and better food with in minute walk. Here is a tip...leave hotel turn right ,walk 2 minutes till you see a little road ,and this is a short cut to the beach, its has resturants and massage etc in lane/road. Beach is 7 minutes stroll..
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2015

benjamin od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe Oasis Soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2013
Great hotel
Food, pool, location
Excellent hotel will stay again
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2015

Atlina od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2013
Value for money
Location
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet have many variety of food. But pool have to maintain to the max.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2015

kim od Kanada
Parovi
Deluxe Oasis Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
good for the price.
location quiet nice pool
good. nice quiet relaxing after the beach.
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2015

Christina od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Great location & facilities
Location, hotel room, facilities
Great location to go anywhere, shopping, beach, pubs. Facilities were also great. Food hygiene was a minus as there were flies sharing our breakfast. Security was an issue as there were people trying to break down my hotel room door at 3am.
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2015

firas od Kuvajt
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2015
good hotel
location service and staff
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2015

Asta od Litva
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
nice and green hotel
location, rooms clean and spaciuos,
It's nice and green hotel, good breakfast, nice stuff, surrounded by nice garden. only bad thing was mosquitos appearing after dusk.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2015

YING od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
a perfect place for the traveler
best location, very helpful and friendlly staff, nice pool view
Strongly recommend this hotel! with the best location in Patong Beach, and big clean room. Except the weak wifi connection in the room, others are perfect!
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2015

James od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Nice pool and quite environment.
Nice location, shaded pool and parking facility.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: