Dobro 7,3
na temelju 1661 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1661recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Usluga 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

salim od Oman
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Good and nice
Stuff very helpful, location, clean
Nice but there was a lot of noise by my the one in the next room
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2015

Ebrahim od Bahrein
Solo putnici
Deluxe s Balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Not bad for solo traveler
location, cheap, good staff
the stay was good but the mattress was horrible :)
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2015

Peter od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe s Balkonom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Review
The Viridian Resort
Very disappointed . Hotel is run down
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015

Richard od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Deluxe s Balkonom
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great place close to town
Staff really friendly. Close to amenities and clean swimming pool with garden
Really enjoyed. Single room with balcony and nice garden view. Average breakfast but busy as it was Christmas
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2015

Matthew od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe Oasis Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2013
Good
Location, location and location
Good
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2015

Muhamad od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe s Balkonom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Don't know its like the worst hotel i've been
The food only the rest are bad
Very bad call for room service numerous time but no one picked up the phone
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2015

vetri od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Value of the money
Swimming pool, Restaurant
I am travel with my family & two young children. Overall my stay was very good. Engineering need tobe improved. Air-conditioner remote control not available. In mid night the adjustment doing in thermostat only. Housekeeping cleaning the room twice the day only. Vanity was blocked two days. After lot of remaining only they rectify it. Very decent location. Easy to all kind of travels. Very close by shopping mall, Bangala st etc. Overall good experience.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2015

suk od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe s Balkonom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good
Good
Good
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2015

Paul od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
GOOD LOCATION NEEDS MAINTAINANCE
location staff value
I have been here a few times it is usually good value for money in June July too expensive in peak season it is not a four star resort there has been no maintenance on the resort for at least 4 years the front desk is good the restaurant is ok value if you get it for less than $50 Australian
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2015

Scott od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Great location and good value for money
The breakfast was very good for a 3 star. Location coukd not be better and staff were always happy to help.
I was a solo traveller and my stay was very nice. The pool was a great place to chill out from the crowds and heat. The price for the rooms were very reasonable and clean. Couldn't have expected more from viridian. Will stay there again if solo.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: