arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 180 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 180recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,1
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Provjerene recenzije

Karen W.
Australija
21 travnja 2014
Relaxing
Staff,golf,food
Pleasant

hoy C.
Singapur
10 ožujka 2014
Golf hotel
Very close to golf course, quiet at night but location is not good unless you have a car. Big shopping mall near by.
Only stayed one night so cannot comment much. As we rented a car, we enjoy our stay driving to shopping mall and Phuket Town.

Jerry S.
Indonezija
25 veljače 2014
Very plesant and good place to rest
Shower pressure is good, cleanliness and ambience of the room
Nice place to get away from everything else in Phuket. Far from everything be sure to have transportation if you want to stay here

Arnab G.
Indija
28 siječnja 2014
Quiet and Calm Environment
Away from the noises, Friendly Staff and Great view from the swimming pool
I loved staying at this hotel as its little away from Patong's busy and noisy crowd. Most of the people staying were golf lovers however if you need quiet and romantic getaway - this hotel is the best as it was within budget as well. Hotel will charge you 400baht to patong beach as they don't have free shuttle (turning point) or else very good hotel with great views from the swimming pool and fitness centre.

Joseph O.
Njemačka
24 siječnja 2014
clean hotel
clean, city Hotel, staff

JOHN C.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
11 studenog 2013
Great everything
pool ---breakfast---friendly staff
We have stayed in Phuket many times..but this was by far the best ever. Quiet area, amazing views, great swimming pool. I hit golf balls every day on the practice range. 80 balls 150 baht. Will for sure plan to play next time. Guest get a 20% discount. If you like to go a lot, rent scooter or car, as resort is in a quiet area away from the throngs of people.

WIPA S.
Tajland
14 listopada 2013
Good for relax and quiet
Near Golf course, nice staff, good price

kenny K.
Singapur
25 rujna 2013
relax place with nice view, but u need transport.
quiet and simlple with nice view

suwan R.
Tajland
22 srpnja 2013
Cheap price but high quality room
Nice Lake view, Superb view from restaurant
The ambience of hotel and restaurant are cool from viewing large lake from the terrace and golf course from the restaurant. Breakfast is not great but better than normal ABF.

Carol C.
Kanada
05 srpnja 2013
Excellent accommodation for a great round of golf
Location, spacious, comfortable room.
I stayed in a large, clean, modern, comfortable room for a few days conveniently located in the Loch Palm Golf course.