Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1333recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Desmond od Australija
Par
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Tip top spot
Somehow I got asked for a second review. Please read the first one.. The Tony will see us back again next year
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Desmond od Australija
Par
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Close to everyrhing
Tony is half way to the beach , half way to Jungcelon department store, half way to Bangla Rd nightlife. Great spacious rooms and good hot water. WIFI reception very fair. Good clean pool. Helpful front desk (Kim) price for pool side room a bIt stiff, but most rooms a very fair price. Have stayed here six times because of convenience and value. Hope to be back again. Suggest they have a laminated sheet showing all TV channels in the room
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

waki od Japan
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Not bad
The restaurant was not good .. Pictures n real meal were totally different !!!! In this area is everything tourist praise !!! Even the staff booked the taxi from Tony resort to the airport . We paid 800b !!! Too expensive !!!! They said u don't have another choice to go to the airport !!
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

david od Australija
Par
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2016
Not bad
Not to bad. Bit old close to everything. Poor breakfast.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

david od Australija
Par
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 10 noći u lipanj, 2016
Not bad central location
Not too bad. Clean close to everything.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rolando od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
One of the best 😊
I have all the positives for this hotel. 1. Location - 5 to 10 minutes away from the beach and bangla road 2. Price - cost of stay is relatively cheaper compared to other hotels 3. Service - very accommodating 4. Room - very spacious indeed 5. Breakfast - limited choices but good enough considering the cost of stay is relatively cheap *This is not a paid comment. I commend this hotel because it's really a nice place to stay for couples even for families 😊
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Gil od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
room on website not same when you arrive at hotel
Room Picture on website was not same when you arrive. I book deluxe room because i saw on agoda that room has balcony but when i arrive at hotel, there is no balcony. Tony resort please erase the photo that deluxe has balcony. you make people confuse. please check or call hotel first before you book this hotel because the room in the website was not same when you arrive. the breakfast was so little. hotel staff was nice
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

norashikin od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
good
Good staff..near bangla road..nice honeymoon n perfect place if u in phuket
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Janine od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 7 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great Place to Stay
I stayed here for 7 days in May while having dental work done in Patong. I found the staff very helpful and courteous. The room (Delux Pool View) was spacious, clean and had everything you needed. The free wifi was great as I was able to continue to access my work from my room - and the air conditioning was quiet and effective. The breakfasts had a large selection which changed regularly and the pool was a great place to catch up with other guests. All in all a great stay.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michelle od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great hotel
Great value for money. Excellent location and friendly staff.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: