Fantastično 8,9
na temelju 364 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 364recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,3
  • Objekti 9,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

Moira od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2015
Great hotel -pity it is not actually on the beach
Pool, staff, room
We had a great stay at Twin Palms. I was disappointed to find that the hotel was not actually on the beach. The beach club information made it sound as though it was. It was only a short walk to the beach but it was over a rough area of weeds and sand. The hotel is beautiful, the room was great and the staff were very good. if I had known the hotel was not on the beach I would not have been so disappointed. The hotel information should state it clearly. Surin Beach is beautiful. This a a really good four star property.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2015

philip od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
great hotel
hotel, grounds and food
great hotel. certainly deserves its 5* status
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2015

Joan od Singapur
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
Amazing place for some quiet Me Time
Service, Tranquility, Atmosphere
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2015

jin od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Very good service, facilities, very clean
service, swimming pool, clean, close to beach
quiet and relaxing living in this hotel; very good service, room servant will guide you to room and let you choose pillows out of 3 kinds; as well as Belair and flowers; it's a pity they don't change flowers everyday. Room is clean and smells very relaxing. There's free shuttle bus to surin seafood market. Not many tourists which means you can enjoy the quietness; close to beach; close to convenient stores; will choose to stay next time!
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2015

Hugo od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 7 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Used to be good, changed to very average
Close to beach, nice pool, quiet
I have been to Twin Palms five times over five years and it used to be excellent. Now days, it's gone down hill and become, in my view, average. Would I go again, NO
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2015

Kenny od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Getaway from the city and crowd
Love this hotel. Quiet beach. Clean. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast. Favourite was the lagoon pool. Catch beach club bel
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2015

Chris od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Very nice
Value for money, great staff, nice food
Good!
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2015

Keith od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Nice hotel but had some problems
location, comforatable bed, and pool
Let me first state that Twinpalms is a very nice hotel, great location a very short walk from Surin beach. They are partnered with some of the beach restaurants and bars which make it very nice. Staff was very attentive but not always understanding the problem. Some times to attentive. The breakfast was very good and wide range of selection. Sparklingly wine to be included in a free breakfast is always nice! Now for the bad. #1 After checking in and leaving the room for the first time I went to use the room safe. When I put in a code it gave me an error and tried a few times. Being a frequent business traveler I know that this was not your typical user error and called the front desk. After three phone calls from the desk (four including the one I made) they send someone to the room. 15 minutes of the person trying to reset it I gave up and left dropping my items at my friends room. Upon returning the safe was replaced. I noticed it was not bolted down and it was very easy to remove and carry for long distances. Three more phone calls someone came to the room and bolted it in. The hotel did bring a bottle of sparklingly wine to my room for the inconvenience. #2. Right before checking out I was packing and I always remove the bed cover to ensure that I didn't leave anything behind in the bed. I noticed there was an old blood stain the size of a coaster on the edge of the fitted sheet. I showed this to the hotel when checking out and they asked me to email the picture. What bothered me is the first reaction was not to apologize but questioned how this occurred as house cleaning changes the sheets daily. Even when speaking to the supervisor her reaction was the same. Before leaving they did apologize. Overall nice hotel but felt that it was not meant to be an over the top experience for me. I would only recommend Twin Palms if you are wanting to stay at Surin Beach. I would not recommend it if you are open to other beaches in Phuket.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015

worakrit od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Good services, and location
Services, staffs, and location
I was good, the hotel is fantastic. Facilities are perfect, internet connection is so stable.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2015

Emma od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 9 noći u lipanj, 2015
Luxurious and calming
Peaceful, luxurious, relaxing
The staff could not have made this a nicer experience. The attention to all the little details took this hotel from great to absolutely superb! I would definitely go again
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: