Povratak na info o hotelu

Ugodno 6,8
na temelju 1374 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1374recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,2
Sortirano prema

Sheryll L. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Overall satisfied
Can improve on facilities
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2016

goh M. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Nice area
Good trip with my girl trips.. Area is nice easy to find 7-11 and night life market is good.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2016

DENISE H. od Australija
Grupe
Boravili ste 10 noći u travanj, 2016
Phuket Mis-Adventure
On arrival the room I had booked was not available, so I was put in a studio apartment. I was told this was an upgrade but definitely not. It faced a busy road and the curtains let all the light in. Only ever had hot water for a shower once.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2016

John G. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
Bad room change, but resolved after long discussion.
A deluxe room was booked and confirmed. However, on arrival we were advised that we were "upgraded" to a larger room with two large beds and a kitchen area. Sounded good. Upon inspection, the room was on the first (above ground floor) floor and accessed by a flight of wooden steps. The room was in the old block and had not been refurbished. It was nothing like the picture of the room we had booked. On reporting this to the reception staff she said she could do nothing about it as she did not have the power to change any of the rooms, but offered to call the duty manager on the phone. After a quite lengthy telephone conversation she agreed to move us to the deluxe room on the next day. This was carried out efficiently by the concierge who moved our suitcases for us. Although the matter was dealt with eventually, the error should not have been made in the first place an it took nearly an hour to sort it out and insist that the room will be changed the next day. Once in the deluxe room we found it comfortable and clean, although the shower head fell off the wall and had to be repaired, which was done quickly and efficiently. Final conclusion: The staff work well, but the behind the scenes booking clerks and general manager are perhaps not as caring about their guests.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2016

Will Q. od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2016
Nice Location
Position very close to the beach and lots of good cafes nearby. Quite dark inside but that turned out to be a blessing, as you stay up so late at night its good to sleep late! The guy at the entrance rents out scooters at a fare rate. Overall great stay.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2016

Maxine D. od Australija
Grupe
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2016
T
Cockroaches in room Shower was cold They need to update web page on rooms Air-condiontioner makes loud sounds
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2016

Alan M. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Not young but improving
I see from the reviews that this hotel went thru a bad patch a while back but there is a sign on the counter which says that they are trying to improve and my opinion is that it's true. First off, the location is great, a short walk to beautiful Sabai Beach and 5 mins to must-see once at least Bangla Road. There are also great local shops restaurants, massages, trip agents and food markets. I booked a superior room online for 3 nights and it was large and well furnished. The ceilings are lower than usual and the room was a little dark. I wanted an extra day and had to downgrade to an ordinary room and it was quite OK. Both rooms had good beds, but in the ordinary room the bed wanted to split into two parts. BTW the staff helped us move and I recommend the helpful friendly Naing? from Myanmar. Counter service was good and the breakfast for 200rmb is a fair deal as you can select items for a cooked breakfast and help yourself to other items buffet style. The coffee is OK. The rooftop pool is great on a hot day (everyday). Cons: Like many hotels in Thailand you will get bathroom smells at times. We had to shut the bathroom door one night. The room cleanliness is just average. I left the clean room sign out on the door one day hoping for more coffee and water supplies but the cleaner just turned the sign around. Ho him - room cleaned, not. In typical fashion for Thailand, cleaning staff or overworked, underpaid and do not speak English. This hotel does not have any views in fact there is daytime only construction work opposite so go to the beach.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2016

Taahir S. od Južna Afrika
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 8 noći u ožujak, 2016
fantastic
We were a family of 4. Stayed in delux for 4.. Room was very big and comfortable with 2 aircons.. service and staff were great. Free waters and coffee and tea things every day. Location was perfect to the beach and to the main area. Will definitely stay there again!
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2016

Tan H. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
bad attitude staff
location
bad attitude stuff
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2016

Leonie F. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Good value for money, our home in Patong.
Location, friendly staff, big rooms.
This place consistently delivers a good standard for the price. The beach is a two minute walk away.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2016