Ugodno 6,8
na temelju 1384 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1384recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,2
Sortirano prema

Manasi od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni studio
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
Really wonderful stay
Nice place to stay in phuket during the holiday
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016

Teck od Malezija
Par
Superior double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Dangerous
Around 4am I heard a sound that some one was open our room door, I woke up to check and I found the door had already opened and a hand from outside was trying to open the chain lock (luckily I used the chain lock). Then I went to open the door I saw a guy who wearing like hotel crew (and I believe he is, because he able to open my door), I ask him what happened and he just said wait a minute and quickly walk away, never come back. I told this story to the front desk at the next day, but he just reply me "oh, I don't know" like he totally don't care.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2016

vikrant od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior double soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
good location, friendly staff,
Good location, across street from beach. 5-10 mins walk to bangla street. Near 7-11 and ATM machine. Friendly staff..
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2016

John od Kanada
Solo putnik
Superior double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
At the White Sand
No complaints except that it was advertised to have parking which it didn't. Breakfast buffet was kind of skimpy. Pool is very small. My room was fine, location is very good, and staff were accommodating.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2016

Sheryll od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe sa klima uređajem
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Overall satisfied
Can improve on facilities
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2016

goh od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe sa klima uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Nice area
Good trip with my girl trips.. Area is nice easy to find 7-11 and night life market is good.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2016

DENISE od Australija
Grupa
Boravili ste 10 noći u travanj, 2016
Phuket Mis-Adventure
On arrival the room I had booked was not available, so I was put in a studio apartment. I was told this was an upgrade but definitely not. It faced a busy road and the curtains let all the light in. Only ever had hot water for a shower once.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2016

John od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
Bad room change, but resolved after long discussion.
A deluxe room was booked and confirmed. However, on arrival we were advised that we were "upgraded" to a larger room with two large beds and a kitchen area. Sounded good. Upon inspection, the room was on the first (above ground floor) floor and accessed by a flight of wooden steps. The room was in the old block and had not been refurbished. It was nothing like the picture of the room we had booked. On reporting this to the reception staff she said she could do nothing about it as she did not have the power to change any of the rooms, but offered to call the duty manager on the phone. After a quite lengthy telephone conversation she agreed to move us to the deluxe room on the next day. This was carried out efficiently by the concierge who moved our suitcases for us. Although the matter was dealt with eventually, the error should not have been made in the first place an it took nearly an hour to sort it out and insist that the room will be changed the next day. Once in the deluxe room we found it comfortable and clean, although the shower head fell off the wall and had to be repaired, which was done quickly and efficiently. Final conclusion: The staff work well, but the behind the scenes booking clerks and general manager are perhaps not as caring about their guests.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2016

Will od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2016
Nice Location
Position very close to the beach and lots of good cafes nearby. Quite dark inside but that turned out to be a blessing, as you stay up so late at night its good to sleep late! The guy at the entrance rents out scooters at a fare rate. Overall great stay.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2016

Maxine od Australija
Grupa
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2016
T
Cockroaches in room Shower was cold They need to update web page on rooms Air-condiontioner makes loud sounds
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: