arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 857 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 857recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,3

9 Sujinin L.
Južna Koreja
05 listopada 2015
Nice location
Staff , location , clean
The staff were wonderful and really. Breakfast was varied and had a good mix of western and thai location to the beach and main restaurants and bar was great. The pool access room the best!!!. ^^

5 James H.
Singapur
25 rujna 2015
super poor service & poor facilities
service not bad.
HORRIBLE & TERRIBLE!!! I REQUEST TO UP GRADE MY ROOM THE RECEPTION SAY CANNOT coz I book with discount voucher. I told them I will pay for it, THEY STILL SAY CANNOT NOT ALLOWED. I left without argue. On my last day, THEY DONT ALLOW ME TO CHECK OUT! FIND FAULT ON MY ROOM. BROUGHT A BOTTLE OF MINIRALWATER AND SHOW ME IT WAS SLIGHTLY TEAR ASK ME TO PAY(the bottle cap wasn't even open)!! WORST CASE THE HOUSEKEEPER BRING IT DOWN AND STAND BESIDE THE RECEPTION!! Even I explain they dont accept. I spend few sgd $600 on room service food and pool bar and facial spa during this 1 night stay. I pay for what I really open in the frig. Im a They dont believe DEMAND ME TO PAY HORRIBLE!! I HAVENT COMPLAIN THEIR POOL TILES FALL OFF & BROKE all over the swimming pool LOTS OF DANGER. POOL NO FILTER DAM DURTY GOT A LAYER OF OIL FLOATED ON THE water SURFACE! All FACILITIES &equipment of bingbong TABLE, POOL ALL IN VERY BAD CONDITION!!! GYM AND KIDS ROOM NO AIRCORN AND GOT VERY STICK SMELLS! lastly DONT USE THEIR 30% FOOD VOUCHER IS ALL A TRAP! I HAD ENOUGH OF GIVING MY HEART FELT TRUE COMMENTS. This I will not expain any further. I am not speaking out of fustration or giving unreasonable remarks. Pls is true. You can go and stay in yourself and you will believe what I feedback here is all true! Tks for reading it.

7,7 CHOON T.
Singapur
29 kolovoza 2015
Way above expectation
The view of the pool, the proximity to the beach and the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
Read many reviews of the hotel regarding water from taps and accessibility to rooms. Was pleasantly surprised that this was not the case. The room was great, clean, large and no brown water from the taps. Bad thing is the wifi. But easily overcome by getting a local SIM card with bundle data.

7 Marwa E.
Bahrein
13 kolovoza 2015
Excellent location
Opposite the beach , close to nice restaurants, nice location.
It was ok The furniture was ald. The bed sheet wasn't that clean.

9,7 Yee T.
Malezija
12 kolovoza 2015
A very nice and comfortable resort
Location, room, swimming pool
The hotel is located just beside the main road of Karon Beach, which is just next to Karon Beach. The view is superb! Check-in was very quick and it's done by attentive and polite staff. I have got a free upgrade to pool access deluxe room, a bonus for our stay, due to group-booking of our existing room by China tour group. Room is spacious and clean, it's all good enough even to just sit at pool side getting drunk whole day. The dining experience is good as well. Choices might not be too much, and price is average. I will certainly come back for this.

8,7 Maya M.
Malezija
09 kolovoza 2015
Good location
Is good location food and room is clean
I stay in 3 Aug the beachfront is wonderful room are clean .We enjoy the pool and breakfast staff is helpful .if I come again I will stay here.

9,7 Hock Y.
Malezija
29 srpnja 2015
good hotel
nearby beach,confordtable

7,3 Robert S.
Australija
25 srpnja 2015
Recent Stay
Pool, Proximity to beach, bathtub
The stay was generally good. However as mentioned by previous reviewers the water is yellow. Don't book the upgraded deluxe as you end up on the 5th floor with no elevator. Also only one elevator at the very end of the building so takes 5 - 6 minutes to get there. The power cut out 4 - 5 times whilst there ironically they were hosting the Local electrical authorities party so go figure. Overall a good stay, nothing spectacular but we booked at such a tremendous price of 30$ a day so worth it for the upgraded room.

9,7 Joe P.
Kanada
09 srpnja 2015
Very comfortable hotel
This hotel has very helpful staff, good restraunt and a great pool.
We had a great time relaxing around the hotel pool surrounded by well kept gardens and clean water in the pool. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the rooms very clean. The restraunt had a great assortment of dishes and very good food and the breakfast was extremely good with something for everyone. This hetel is situated close to shopping markets and lots of other restraunts and the beach is across the road.

5,7 Varun T.
Australija
26 lipnja 2015
Average stay, rooms and hotel itself is old.
Location is good
Can find better hotels at the same rate with new and updated rooms. It is Good if u just want a room.