Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1047 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1047recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Robert od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Great Place To Stay
Great Location, great staff, beautiful room. .
The location of the Aquarius is ideal, you can walk to many tourist attractions, shops and restaurants or they will call a taxi for you. The terrific staff will help you with any request you may have and they are very polite and friendly. My room was superb, large and a very comfortable bed. Try staying at the Aquarius, you won't be disappointed!
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2015

Viet od Vijetnam
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Good location
Location, Cleaness and Nice
It was a very good trip. Hotel is well located near market, F&B outlets and Hoan Kiem lake. Room is adequate equipped and clean.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2015

Robert od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Great Value for Money
Terrific Staff, great room and excellent value for money.
Most enjoyable of any hotel I have stayed at. The terrific staff make sure your every wish is catered for within their capabilities. They are very friendly and efficient. I loved the room which was large with a huge bed and overlooked the street without being too noisy. Being able to walk to numerous tourist attractions, restaurants of various ethnic food types and shops catering for every need was marvelous. The cost of the room is unbelievable value for money. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hanoi.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2015

Robert od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Small Hotel, Wonderful Place to Stay
The location in the Old Quarter, the staff who make you feel at home and being able to book tours at their tour desk.
I loved staying at the Aquarius because I found the staff to be so helpful and friendly that I felt very welcome, like a second home. The room I had was large and the bed very large and comfortable. The location is ideal for a tourist with Hoan Kiem Lake, Water Puppets, shopping markets and a variety of places to dine or just have some delicious Vietnamese coffee, within easy walking distance. Booking tours is easy and Sarah will accommodate your wishes for local tours or those further afield. I highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2015

Robert od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
A Truly Excellent Hotel
The staff, the location and the huge bed in the large room.
When I think of my stay at this hotel I think how excellent every aspect of it was. An excellent location for dining, shopping and tourism all within a short walk. Excellent staff who do their very best to make your stay as good as it can be. Excellent large, clean rooms with free cable TV, WiFi and even a massage cushion. An excellent breakfast with enough choices to satisfy everyone. The very excellent Sarah at the hotel tour desk will be happy to book your tour locally or anywhere in Vietnam. I suggest booking tours in advance to ensure you don't miss out by contacting the hotel by email. Info@aquariuslegendhotel.com I highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Hanoi.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2015

Robert od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Best Hotel, Best Location, Best Staff.
The staff, the location and the huge bed in the large room.
The staff were so friendly and helpful and had very good English skills. An ideal location in the heart of the tourist area for sightseeing, shopping and dining. The very large room with a huge bed was great and free WiFi and a computer very handy, plus cable TV. I really enjoyed the breakfast cooked by a very lovely lady and there was a very good variety. I should have booked my tours with Sarah who manages the tour desk before leaving home as one local tour was booked out. If you want to book in advance contact the hotel at: info@aquariuslegendhotel.com. I highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Hanoi.
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2015

Rob od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Highly Recommended Hotel
The friendly helpful staff, the excellent location and the size and amenities of the room.
Absolutely terrific. Great staff, great room, great location, a very tasty breakfast and a lovely booking agent to book my tours to anywhere I wanted to go.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2015

Takaaki od Japan
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
A good hotel in a good location
Breakfast, location, price
Some equipments were a little old but there was no major issue and I enjoyed staying this hotel overall.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2015

Imam od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
The Hotel near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple
This hotel in area Old Quatter, Near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple, Around Hotel many cafe, restaurant & store.
Next Time I Will stay again
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2015

Peter od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Quaint
Staff performance, location and room
Good. Staff friendly and they go out of their way to assist you
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: