Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1047 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1047recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

woo od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
friendly staff, clean, enjoyable stay
easy access to shops and restaurants
I and my family feeling great with happiness to stay at this hotel. If got a chance to come back to Hanoi, l will stay here again.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ong od Singapur
Grupa
Obiteljski Apartman za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Excellent
Everything
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Barbara od Južna Afrika
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

seberi od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

christian od Francuska
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

irene od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Melvyn od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
The Aquarius Legend Hotel
1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

sing od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Good Location
Best coffee in walking distance, One of the best food around the corner. Location superb.
You can actually hear people walking passing by your room. the shower room is very small. water pressure is low. but staff are quite helpful. suitable for backpackers more than business traveler.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rolando od Kanada
Par
Obiteljski Apartman za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!
Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rolando od Kanada
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: