Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1042 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1042recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5

Ong P. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Excellent
Everything
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2015

Barbara K. od Južna Afrika
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2015

seberi S. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2015

christian B. od Francuska
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2015

irene T. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2015

Melvyn L. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
The Aquarius Legend Hotel
1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2015

sing L. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Good Location
Best coffee in walking distance, One of the best food around the corner. Location superb.
You can actually hear people walking passing by your room. the shower room is very small. water pressure is low. but staff are quite helpful. suitable for backpackers more than business traveler.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2015

Rolando B. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!
Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2015

Rolando B. od Kanada
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2015

Panrawee N. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2015