Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1048 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1048recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Robert od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
A perfect hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The staff, the location and the size and facilities in the rooms.
I booked into the Aquarius Legend Hotel again because I knew that the staff would be friendly and make sure that I would enjoy my stay. Once again I couldn't fault the service of the friendly staff, including the manager. The rooms are large, the beds are huge and the facilities excellent. Being located in the middle of The Old (French) Quarter provides walking access to all the 'specialty' streets, Hoan Kiem Lake, the water puppet theatre and other tourist attractions. Many coffee shops are in the same street and close to the hotel and Vietnamese coffee is amongst the best in the world. If you wish to travel further afield you can book your tour to Sapa, Halong Bay or any other destination in the hotel lobby with Mr Siro the Tour Operator. In my opinion this hotel deserves a higher rating than 3 star and I know the management and staff are working hard to achieve this upgrade. I wouldn't stay anywhere but the Aquarius Legend. To me it is the best choice of hotels in Hanoi.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2014

Jennifer od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Beds are incredible!!!
Beds, location, staff
This place is great... Beds are super comfy and the staff was really helpful. Breakfast wasn't included which was a bummer
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2014

gerald od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating
Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014

Junyoung od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
good
location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
Not bad
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2014

HOANG od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
the best in hanoi
wonderful place to stayone
One word only. WONDERFUL
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014

Dewi od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Good
Good location & value of money
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2014

Mai od Vijetnam
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel
Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2014

ellen od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Upgraded to nicer hotel
Service, staff and location
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2014

nadia od Belgija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2014
value for money ok, but not as expected
Value for money
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2014

Benjamin od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Great location in decent hotel
Location, bed, staff
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: