Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1047 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1047recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Jonas od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
Nice, centrally located hotel
Nice and clean room, good location, nice staff
Good staff, one of them speaks great English and he is a helpful guy, too. Location is pretty good just north of the Hoan Kiem Lake. Nothing negative to say about the hotel - just what you need. They also offer a rather inexpensive private airport transfer, if you dont feel the bus. But be prepared to be begged for a tip if you arrive at the airport.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ghim od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Great location, Comfortable room & Friendly Staff
Great location, Clean and comfortable room & Friendly Staff
My husband and I have a excellent stay. The room is clean and comfortable and the location is great too. We have booked Sapa trip and Hoa Lu Tam Coc trip through the hotel and we have wonderful stay in Sapa too. We will stay there again when we go back to Hanoi and will recommend this hotel to others.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

santy od Indonezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Cheap, comfortable, strategic location
Kind & helpfull staff, strategic location, clean, big and comfortable room and very cheap
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

cherry od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Wonderful hotel
Great Staff, Excellent Service and Comfortable Room
After researched on we decided to book a. We decided to Deluxe Room at Aquarius Legend Hotel because it was rated so highly. Also we got contact hotel to get the pickup at airport. After few emails, we got a really good tour organization from The sale manager online. Airport pick-up was perfect , we were very easy to find hotel driver waiting us at leaving gate. When we arrived to hotel ,we found the atmosphere at the hotel completely relaxing .The service throughout the hotel was impeccable and although we did have a couple of issues they were resolved swiftly and with great charm. Also the staffs were very helpful in getting cabs for us and opening the cabs doors when we returned The rooms are well appointed, extremely clean and comfortable. Very comfortable bed, lots of closet space for people who are staying a bit longer. The breakfast buffet was very good and I thought it was one of the best breakfasts I've experienced in a hotel We did book a Halong 2 days 1 night trip and a Hoa Lu Tamcoc trip. Everything was perfect from begin until the end of the trip. The good point is they had a store so we can left our luggage at hotel before we go on the trip. The Halong Glory Cruise was definitely the best maintained-looking boat in the bay. The crew was great, friendly and the service was excellent. Overall, this was a special one-off holiday for us and the Aquarius Legend Hotel lived up to our expectations. An excellent stay and we would have no hesitation in recommending this to others.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KIN od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Great service and location
Great Service, great location, high speed internet laptop and wifi.
Great to be back again at Hanoi and decide to choose the Hotel again for its great location, great service and friendly staff. My wife and I have a wonderful stay.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

santy od Indonezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Cheap, comfortable, strategic location
Kind & helpfull staff, strategic location, clean, big and comfortable room and very cheap
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jaehui od Južna Koreja
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
good position and good breakfast, good staff.
good position and good breakfast, good staff.
i usually use this hotel. very comfortable...... i like this hotel cheap and good room and clean
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Timothy od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Good value and location
Location, staff, and value
We stayed here for 3 separate nights while visiting Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel position is ideal, being close to Hoan Kiem Lake so within walking distance of most places in the Old Quarter. This is a small hotel with only 3 rooms per floor (there is a lift). We always got the middle room which was quiet but very small. Clean and tastefully decorated, everything worked. The ensuite bathroom had an unusual curved shower unit with plenty of hot water. The staff were always keen to help and were friendly. The restaurant is very small with only a few tables so guests frequently had to join each other on the same table. The buffet breakfast was OK but limited choice with low quality food, but freshly cooked omelette available. In all this was a good choice for our purpose and gave good value and service.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Aaron od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Crazy but fun, hotel was a welcome retreat
The staff were fantastic and the guys who helped out at breakfast were really attentive, location and karaoke actors the road very entertaining at night!
Great, brilliant, ace, would definitely return to this hotel
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Thuat od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
satisfy with staffs performance
good staff, centrally located, high speed internet
Very good staff. They were take care me at the breakfast. Asked me if I need any additional request. The room is quite small but good facilities.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: