Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1041 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1041recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Denise P. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2013
Awesome! stayed an extra 5 nights.
Location, friendliness of staff and comfortable nature of the room
Very enjoyable - would stay again and recommend to fellow travellers.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2013

Anthony M. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Nice hotel but very disappointed
location, wifi, room
Booked two nights at the Aquarious leagend, upon returning to our room for the second night we were advised that the hotel was full and we were to be relocated to a sister hotel around the corner. The hotel we were moved to was not up to the standard of the Aquarious legand and not what we paid for.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2013

katherine T. od Azerbajdžan
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
great value hotel
service, room size & comfort, street view
Of all the hotels we stayed in throughout Vietnam, this was one of the best. The staff set out to help us, even allowing us to keep our luggage there for three nights while we travelled to Sapa before we had even checked in. When we requested a window it was given, resulting in an upgrade! Highly recommended.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2013

Kriselle D. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Good budget hotel in old quarter
Good value for money; good location in the old quarter; close to the Hoan Kiem lake.
Our room was good value for money. Somewhat disappointed by the high noise level in the room, both from traffic outside and from other guests and cleaning staff in the halls. Some attention to sound proofing the room is needed. Otherwise, very happy with our stay.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2013

MARK P. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Great base for exploring North Vietnam
Staff, value for money & comfort
Located in Old Quarter of Hanoi with shopping, restaurants, tour companies etc located within 10mins walk of the hotel. Driving is not an option as traffic is unregulated, but safe for pedestrians. Ben the manager and his staff were brilliant, could not ask for more. All problems quickly resolved. Taxi shuttle by hotel is USD 15 one way, whilst at Hanoi Airport it is USD 40 each way or USD 60 return. Book direct with hotel via email. Includes desktop PC with camera/microphone plus free wifi/internet access-brilliant. The supermarket was 150m down the street. We have travelled extensively in Asia, and if in Hanoi again, would stay at this hotel with our small daughter without hesitation.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2013

Mingwei L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Value for money
location and value
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2013

Sasu H. od Finska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Good value for money
Clean, affordable, great location
Staff was very attentive at this hotel centrally located a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and other Hanoi attractions. Recommended!
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2013

Sasu H. od Finska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Great staff, great location, great value
Attentive staff, value for money, convenient location
The hotel staff was very kind and attentive, airport pick up and drop off were nicely arranged. Room was clean and kept clean, and the buffer breakfast was awesome with lots of choices.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2013

Tsz N. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Good for going a travel in limited budget
Nice staff, breakfast is excellent with a lot of good choice, beautiful room
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2013

ANDREA R. od Italija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
very good stay
large room and bathroom, good breakfast, gentke staff
I' ve alredy been at the Aquarius one week before, and i have to say that this time differently from the previous one i've been completely satisfied. They offered me a deluxe room even if i booked a superior one at the same price, and everything it was good. Friendly staff, good breakfast and really good location.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2013