Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1042 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1042recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Fahrettin H. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2016

Doungkamon P. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Great choice !
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2016

DINGLASAN O. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Great Stay
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2016

Benita S. od Kanada
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
The staff made this hotel wonderful
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2016

KIN L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good Standard Hotel
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2016

Weijie L. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good hotel
Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2016

Kim F. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Friendliest Staff Ever
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2016

HOI C. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good Location
Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2016

HAI Y. od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u ožujak, 2016
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2016

tan E. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Great location
Nearby shoe's shopping area
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2016