Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1047 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1047recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

tan od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Great location
Nearby shoe's shopping area
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Beatrice od Kanada
Parovi
Deluxe double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great Hotel
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Room very comfortable and location is prime for all tourist experiences.
This is a very comfortable hotel close to many tourist attractions and close to the lake. A beautiful place to go for a walk. The puppet theatre and many restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Elaine od Novi Zeland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Great Hotel, Loved the location.
Location, Staff, Breakfast
The staff are awesome. As my Vietnamese is non existant, it was lovely that they spoke very good English to help with tour information. The location of the hotel is in the thick of everything. The rooms are decently sized. The beds are huge. The breakfast room was reminiscent of one's we've encountered in Europe. I loved the charm of it. We booked our Halong Bay trip via the hotel for the day after we arrived, it was convenient easy and well priced.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Putri od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
good location
location location location
By the time we arrived, the manager said that all rooms are fully booked (it is weird because we already have the confirmation & paid via agoda). So the manager said that our booking will be transfer to other hotel (which are belong to the owner's brother). The new hotel is not good at all but thanks god we only stay for a day
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

James od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Great Staff! Could not do enough for me!! Very very friendlyt!!
very friendly staff!
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kinga od Mađarska
Grupe
Obiteljski Apartman za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Amazing staff, great location!
One of the best place we've stayed in Vietnam. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we had a really warm welcome. The hotel is 5 min walk from the lake, close to everything.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Minh od Vijetnam
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Good
It's nice hotel and has friendly staffs. They need to improve breakfast.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wong od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Good place to stay
clean room, good location, friendly staffs
Good place to stay, clean rooms and beddings. Bed were a little hard but manageable. Plenty of street food and cafe just outside the hotel. 5 mins walk to the heart of old quarters where the happenings are.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wong od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Clean and comfortable
Good place to stay. Clean sheets, comfortable rooms. Bed are kinda hard. Excellent location. Plenty of food and Cafe just outside the hotel. 5mins walk into the heart of old quarters.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lai od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Location , services and location
Great hotel in very busy area convenient for touristing, eating , shopping . Staff is great ! will come back .
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: