Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1047 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1047recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Dona od Vijetnam
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good location, great staff
Location, staff and price
I had a great stay in this hotel, rooms have reasonable price, staff are friendly and helpful. It takes just more than 1 min walking from this hotel to sword lake (Ho Guom) and it's easy to go to other attractions. Will come back again
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

piya od Tajland
Grupa
Obiteljski Apartman za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Good location
Small hotel
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

piya od Tajland
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Nice and small
Clean but old quarter
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

martin od Švicarska
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
feels like home
friendly staff, security, breakfast
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Derek od Irska
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Staff and Value for Money
Have to say probably the best 3 Star hotel that I have ever stayed in, the hotel is in a great location in the old city, many places are within walking distance, the staff in the hotel are very helpful and can assist in any questions that you may have, a member of staff sits down and helps you with ideas of tours of the city and can book the tours for you (Thank you Ms Cloudy) they also give you a list of recommended places to eat near the hotel, had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel, if I am ever returning to the Hanoi I will be staying at this hotel.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Derek od Irska
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Staff and value for money
Have to say probably the best 3 Star hotel that I have ever stayed in, the hotel is in a great location in the old city, many places are within walking distance, the staff in the hotel are very helpful and can assist in any questions that you may have, a member of staff sits down and helps you with ideas of tours of the city and can book the tours for you (Thank you Ms Cloudy) they also give you a list of recommended places to eat near the hotel, had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel, if I am ever returning to the Hanoi in the future I will be booking this hotel.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Zoe od Australija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Great location staff and cleanliness could be impr
Location, comfortable bed
Great location walking distance from all the major attractions shopping and restaurants. Hotel was noisy at night not only street noise which was to be expected but slamming doors and noisy guests. Hotel is dated but the beds are comfortable. Cleanliness was an issue with grimy bathrooms and half used toiletries which obviously weren't replaced. Some staff were great but the one selling tours was way too pushy. Adequate hotel but there are better in the price range
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jane od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, staff and cleanliness
It was a wonderful 4 nights stay at the hotel. Got a free upgrade to a higher floor with city view. Room is spacious and clean with all the basic necessity. The staffs there are very friendly and attentive, recommending the nice local food around old quarter. They also helped to book a tour for halong bay. Will definitely stay there again!
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

stefan od Njemačka
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Best location and nicest hotel
location, room, staff
good hotel in all from location, staff, service and hotel rooms. We love this hotel and could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel & highly recommend. Regards " Do Do"
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pham od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Great little hotel in Old Town
Location, Staff, Cleaniness
Booked and stayed again in Aquarius Legend Hotel for it's convenience location for my business trip in Hanoi. They free upgraded me to higher floor with large room and window to city. There are plenty of good local food stalls and restaurant, coffee around hotel so it is very convenient for me to find a good place for meals. Highly recommend for people who need a good price room in Old Quarter. Thank you hotel manager and its all staff for my great stay. See you soon!
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: