Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1041 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1041recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Kim W. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
A great place to stay
The staff were very friendly and helpful, location is great, clean.
We had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful with travel plans, and anything else we needed. It was in a central position, was clean, just generally a great place to stay. Would definitely go back.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2015

Chen P. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Very nice staff and helphul
location, staff service
Spent a night at this hotel,hotel's location is Wonderful location. Room was clean and big enough for our stay. Stayed October 2015, travelled with friends
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2015

Thy B. od Vijetnam
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Worth staying
Good support from hotel staff
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2015

George E. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Very good small hotel conveniently located.
Value for money, conveniently located, very attentive staff.I
I have stayed at this hotel on four occasions and would choose to stay there again if visiting Hanoi. The accommodation is of a very good standard at a reasonable price. The location is very convenient in Hanoi Old Quarter. The staff are very attentive and make you very welcome.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2015

mark C. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
We stayed twice at this hotel
Location, Breakfast and Staff
We stayed at the Aquarius Legend Hotel on two seperate occasions. First as family of 5 and second as a family of 7 and both times we found the hotel and staff to be helpful and friendly. Both times they gave us our rooms on the same floor next to each other and whenever we needed assistance, they were quick to help. The highlight for us was the breakfast on the top floor. Although not a fantastic range of choice, what was supplied was exceptional and very clean. The Pho was one of the best we had in our 3 weeks in Vietnam. We would stay there again and recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel as a good budget hotel.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2015

Nutcha T. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Good location
Good location, it near by the market, and near by Hoan Kiem lake . All staft are very nice and helpful
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2015

Trung N. od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
very positive remarks
Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
I had a pleaseant stay there
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2015

Andre Z. od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2015

David G. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi
The location, the staff and cleanliness.
The staff were most courteous and helpful, the room was pleasant and quiet. I needed to access Skype for a multiperson teleconference and it functioned without interruption. The manager, Brian was most helpful.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2015

Nicole M. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Amazing hotel staff
The level of service, the room & staff
All of the staff at Aquarius legend hotel were so incredibly helpful. Everyone of them went above and beyond in helping me to have an amazing time whilst in Hanoi. Very highly recommend this wonderful hotel
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2015