Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1047 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1047recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Leonardus od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Hanoi city trip.
location, staff
Nice room, quiet, friendly staff, nice location. Because of this, then only the minor issues start to count, such as each day the number of towels were reduced and having a water kettle without coffee/tea bags.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kim od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
A great place to stay
The staff were very friendly and helpful, location is great, clean.
We had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful with travel plans, and anything else we needed. It was in a central position, was clean, just generally a great place to stay. Would definitely go back.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chen od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Very nice staff and helphul
location, staff service
Spent a night at this hotel,hotel's location is Wonderful location. Room was clean and big enough for our stay. Stayed October 2015, travelled with friends
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Thy od Vijetnam
Grupa
Obiteljski Apartman za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Worth staying
Good support from hotel staff
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

George od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Very good small hotel conveniently located.
Value for money, conveniently located, very attentive staff.I
I have stayed at this hotel on four occasions and would choose to stay there again if visiting Hanoi. The accommodation is of a very good standard at a reasonable price. The location is very convenient in Hanoi Old Quarter. The staff are very attentive and make you very welcome.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

mark od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
We stayed twice at this hotel
Location, Breakfast and Staff
We stayed at the Aquarius Legend Hotel on two seperate occasions. First as family of 5 and second as a family of 7 and both times we found the hotel and staff to be helpful and friendly. Both times they gave us our rooms on the same floor next to each other and whenever we needed assistance, they were quick to help. The highlight for us was the breakfast on the top floor. Although not a fantastic range of choice, what was supplied was exceptional and very clean. The Pho was one of the best we had in our 3 weeks in Vietnam. We would stay there again and recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel as a good budget hotel.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nutcha od Tajland
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Good location
Good location, it near by the market, and near by Hoan Kiem lake . All staft are very nice and helpful
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Trung od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
very positive remarks
Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
I had a pleaseant stay there
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andre od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

David od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi
The location, the staff and cleanliness.
The staff were most courteous and helpful, the room was pleasant and quiet. I needed to access Skype for a multiperson teleconference and it functioned without interruption. The manager, Brian was most helpful.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: